Enosis Paralimni - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

Enosis ParalimniEnosis ParalimniCyprus
Previous matches
Sep 16, 2023
Enosis Paralimni
2 - 1
Ermis Aradippou
Sep 30, 2023
Enosis Paralimni
0 - 0
Ypsonas
Oct 6, 2023
PO Achyronas-Onisilos
0 - 3
Enosis Paralimni
Oct 21, 2023
Enosis Paralimni
2 - 1
PAEEK
Oct 27, 2023
Omonia 29 Maiou
1 - 0
Enosis Paralimni
Nov 3, 2023
Enosis Paralimni
1 - 1
Olympiakos Nicosia
Nov 8, 2023
Cup
Nea Salamis
6 - 0
Enosis Paralimni
Nov 11, 2023
Omonia Aradippou
3 - 1
Enosis Paralimni
Nov 25, 2023
Enosis Paralimni
1 - 1
Peyia 2014
Dec 3, 2023
ASIL Lysi
1 - 3
Enosis Paralimni
Dec 10, 2023
Enosis Paralimni
2 - 1
Ayia Napa
Dec 16, 2023
ENAD Polis Chrysochous
0 - 1
Enosis Paralimni
Dec 21, 2023
Enosis Paralimni
1 - 0
MEAP Nisou
Sat, Jan 6
Enosis Paralimni
2 - 1
PO Xylotympou 2006
Sat, Jan 13
Digenis Morphou
0 - 2
Enosis Paralimni
Fri, Jan 19
Enosis Paralimni
0 - 3
Ayia Napa
Sat, Jan 27
Enosis Paralimni
2 - 1
Olympiakos Nicosia
Fri, Feb 2
Omonia Aradippou
2 - 0
Enosis Paralimni
Sat, Feb 10
Enosis Paralimni
2 - 1
Omonia 29 Maiou
Fri, Feb 16
Ypsonas
2 - 2
Enosis Paralimni
Fri, Feb 23
Enosis Paralimni
0 - 0
Peyia 2014
Upcoming matches
Sat, Mar 2
ASIL Lysi
1:00PM
Enosis Paralimni
Sat, Mar 9
Ayia Napa
1:30PM
Enosis Paralimni
Sat, Mar 16
Olympiakos Nicosia
1:30PM
Enosis Paralimni
Sat, Mar 30
Enosis Paralimni
2:00PM
Omonia Aradippou
Sun, Apr 7
Omonia 29 Maiou
1:30PM
Enosis Paralimni
Sat, Apr 13
Enosis Paralimni
1:30PM
Ypsonas
Sat, Apr 20
Peyia 2014
1:30PM
Enosis Paralimni
Sat, Apr 27
Enosis Paralimni
1:30PM
ASIL Lysi
Fixtures

Next match

2. Division
ASIL Lysi
1:00 PM
Mar 2
Enosis Paralimni
MatchesLeaguesNews