Transfers

FC Kuressaare - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

FC KuressaareFC KuressaareEstonia
Previous matches
Sat, Mar 2
FC Kuressaare
0 - 6
Nomme JK Kalju
Sat, Mar 9
FC Kuressaare
0 - 6
FCI Levadia
Sun, Mar 17
Parnu JK Vaprus
3 - 2
FC Kuressaare
Fri, Mar 29
FC Kuressaare
3 - 0
Talinna Kalev
Sat, Apr 6
Paide Linnameeskond
3 - 1
FC Kuressaare
Sat, Apr 13
Tammeka
1 - 2
FC Kuressaare
Sun, Apr 21
FC Kuressaare
5 - 0
Narva Trans
Sat, Apr 27
FC Kuressaare
2 - 2
Flora Tallinn
Sat, May 4
Nomme United
1 - 1
FC Kuressaare
Sat, May 11
FC Kuressaare
0 - 0
Tammeka
Sat, May 18
Nomme JK Kalju
3 - 0
FC Kuressaare
Tue, May 21
Flora Tallinn
1 - 0
FC Kuressaare
Tue, May 28
FC Kuressaare
2 - 2
Parnu JK Vaprus
Sat, Jun 1
FCI Levadia
2 - 0
FC Kuressaare
Sun, Jun 16
FC Kuressaare
1 - 1
Nomme United
Wed, Jun 19
Narva Trans
0 - 1
FC Kuressaare
Fri, Jun 28
FC Kuressaare
0 - 2
Paide Linnameeskond
Wed, Jul 3
Talinna Kalev
2 - 2
FC Kuressaare
Fri, Jul 12
FC Kuressaare
0 - 0
Tammeka
Upcoming matches
Sun, Jul 21
FCI Levadia
2:00PM
FC Kuressaare
Sun, Jul 28
FC Kuressaare
4:00PM
Parnu JK Vaprus
Sat, Aug 3
FC Kuressaare
4:00PM
Paide Linnameeskond
Fri, Aug 9
Talinna Kalev
4:30PM
FC Kuressaare
Sun, Aug 18
Nomme JK Kalju
11:30AM
FC Kuressaare
Sat, Aug 24
FC Kuressaare
2:00PM
Narva Trans
Sun, Sep 1
Nomme United
11:30AM
FC Kuressaare
Sat, Sep 14
FC Kuressaare
11:30AM
Flora Tallinn
Tue, Sep 17
FC Kuressaare
2:30PM
FCI Levadia
Sat, Sep 21
Paide Linnameeskond
9:30AM
FC Kuressaare
Sat, Sep 28
FC Kuressaare
11:30AM
Nomme United
Sun, Oct 6
Parnu JK Vaprus
2:00PM
FC Kuressaare
Sat, Oct 19
FC Kuressaare
9:30AM
Talinna Kalev
Tue, Oct 22
Tammeka
3:00PM
FC Kuressaare
Sat, Oct 26
Flora Tallinn
9:30AM
FC Kuressaare
Sat, Nov 2
FC Kuressaare
10:30AM
Nomme JK Kalju
Sat, Nov 9
Narva Trans
10:30AM
FC Kuressaare
Fixtures

Next match

Meistriliiga
FCI Levadia
2:00 PM
Jul 21
FC Kuressaare