LEAGUES
Norway

Lyn Fotball (W)

Toppserien (W)

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Sandviken
18171050-64452
2
Rosenborg BK
18160242-152748
3
LSK Kvinner
18121546-321437
4
Vålerenga
18112546-172935
5
Arna-Bjørnar
1863927-44-1721
6
Kolbotn
18621021-31-1020
7
Stabæk
18521115-36-2117
8
Avaldsnes
18331225-35-1012
9
Lyn Fotball
18331219-34-1512
10
Klepp
18211512-53-417
  • Champions League
  • Relegation play-offs
  • Relegation
see full table

Next Match

No next match scheduled

Sat, 29 May
Vålerenga
4 - 0
Lyn Fotball
Wed, 2 Jun
LSK Kvinner
3 - 2
Lyn Fotball
Sat, 5 Jun
Lyn Fotball
2 - 0
Klepp
Tue, 22 Jun
Sandviken
5 - 0
Lyn Fotball
Sat, 26 Jun
Lyn Fotball
2 - 2
Stabæk
Wed, 30 Jun
Avaldsnes
0 - 1
Lyn Fotball
Sat, 3 Jul
Lyn Fotball
0 - 1
Kolbotn
Sat, 10 Jul
Lyn Fotball
1 - 2
Rosenborg BK
Sat, 17 Jul
Arna-Bjørnar
3 - 1
Lyn Fotball
Sat, 7 Aug
Lyn Fotball
1 - 2
Sandviken

Stadium

Name/City
Surface
Capacity
Opened