FK Kauno Zalgiris - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

FK Kauno ZalgirisFK Kauno ZalgirisLithuania
Previous matches
Sat, Mar 2
Banga Gargzdai
1 - 1
FK Kauno Zalgiris
Sat, Mar 9
FK Kauno Zalgiris
1 - 2
Hegelmann
Tue, Mar 12
FK Kauno Zalgiris
2 - 1
FK TransINVEST
Sun, Mar 17
FA Siauliai
2 - 1
FK Kauno Zalgiris
Sun, Mar 31
FK Kauno Zalgiris
0 - 1
Zalgiris Vilnius
Sun, Apr 7
FK Kauno Zalgiris
0 - 1
FK Panevezys
Wed, Apr 10
FK Kauno Zalgiris
3 - 0
Dziugas Telsiai
Sun, Apr 14
FK Kauno Zalgiris
1 - 0
Dainava Alytus
Sat, Apr 20
FK Kauno Zalgiris
2 - 1
Suduva
Wed, Apr 24
FK Kauno Zalgiris
0 - 3
Banga Gargzdai
Sun, Apr 28
Hegelmann
0 - 1
FK Kauno Zalgiris
Thu, May 2
FK TransINVEST
3 - 2
FK Kauno Zalgiris
Sun, May 12
FK Kauno Zalgiris
2 - 1
FA Siauliai
Sun, May 19
Zalgiris Vilnius
1 - 0
FK Kauno Zalgiris
Upcoming matches
Sat, May 25
FK Panevezys
4:00PM
FK Kauno Zalgiris
Sun, Jun 2
Dziugas Telsiai
3:25PM
FK Kauno Zalgiris
Sat, Jun 15
Dainava Alytus
4:00PM
FK Kauno Zalgiris
Wed, Jun 19
Suduva
5:00PM
FK Kauno Zalgiris
Sun, Jun 23
FK Kauno Zalgiris
11:00AM
Hegelmann
Wed, Jun 26
FK Kauno Zalgiris
4:30PM
FK TransINVEST
Mon, Jul 1
FA Siauliai
4:00PM
FK Kauno Zalgiris
Fri, Jul 5
FK Kauno Zalgiris
3:30PM
Zalgiris Vilnius
Sat, Jul 20
FK Panevezys
4:00PM
FK Kauno Zalgiris
Fri, Jul 26
Banga Gargzdai
4:00PM
FK Kauno Zalgiris
Sun, Aug 4
Dziugas Telsiai
3:25PM
FK Kauno Zalgiris
Sun, Aug 11
FK Kauno Zalgiris
1:00PM
Dainava Alytus
Sat, Aug 17
FK Kauno Zalgiris
1:00PM
Suduva
Sat, Aug 24
Hegelmann
3:00PM
FK Kauno Zalgiris
Sat, Aug 31
FK TransINVEST
1:00PM
FK Kauno Zalgiris
Sun, Sep 15
FK Kauno Zalgiris
1:00PM
FA Siauliai
Sun, Sep 22
Zalgiris Vilnius
3:25PM
FK Kauno Zalgiris
Sat, Oct 5
FK Kauno Zalgiris
2:00PM
FK Panevezys
Sat, Oct 19
FK Kauno Zalgiris
2:00PM
Banga Gargzdai
Sat, Oct 26
FK Kauno Zalgiris
2:00PM
Dziugas Telsiai
Sun, Nov 3
Dainava Alytus
1:00PM
FK Kauno Zalgiris
Sun, Nov 10
Suduva
4:25PM
FK Kauno Zalgiris
Fixtures

Next match

A Lyga
FK Panevezys
4:00 PM
May 25
FK Kauno Zalgiris