LEAGUES
Norway

Arna-Bjørnar (W)

Toppserien

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Sandviken
14131036-63040
2
Rosenborg BK
13110225-101533
3
LSK Kvinner
1291235-211428
4
Vålerenga
1372432-141823
5
Arna-Bjørnar
1452721-26-517
6
Kolbotn
1441915-26-1113
7
Avaldsnes
1433820-25-512
8
Lyn Fotball
1433816-27-1112
9
Stabæk
1322910-29-198
10
Klepp
13211010-36-267
  • Champions League
  • Relegation play-offs
  • Relegation
see full table

Next Match

Toppserien (W)
Rosenborg BK
9. Oct. 12:00
Arna-Bjørnar
Sat, 25 Sep
Arna-Bjørnar (W)
3 - 1
Klepp (W)
Sat, 4 Sep
Sandviken
4 - 0
Arna-Bjørnar
Sun, 29 Aug
Arna-Bjørnar
1 - 0
Stabæk
Sat, 14 Aug
Lyn Fotball
1 - 1
Arna-Bjørnar
Sat, 7 Aug
Arna-Bjørnar
3 - 4
LSK Kvinner
Sat, 17 Jul
Arna-Bjørnar
3 - 1
Lyn Fotball
Sat, 10 Jul
Stabæk
0 - 3
Arna-Bjørnar
Sat, 3 Jul
Arna-Bjørnar
3 - 0
Avaldsnes
Wed, 30 Jun
Kolbotn
1 - 0
Arna-Bjørnar
Fri, 25 Jun
Arna-Bjørnar
1 - 1
Sandviken

Stadium

Name/City
Surface
Capacity
Opened