LEAGUES
Iceland

Völsungur

2. Deild

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Throttur Vogar
22126443-222142
2
KV Reykjavik
22125540-291141
3
Völsungur
22124644-35940
4
Magni
22107545-36937
5
KF Fjallabyggdar
22105742-33935
6
Njardvik
2288645-291632
7
Reynir Sandgerdi
2295849-45432
8
IR Reykjavik
2287740-36431
9
Haukar
2285946-41529
10
UMF Leiknir Faskrudsfjördur
22731231-45-1424
11
Fjardabyggd
22251517-62-4511
12
Kari
22161527-56-299
  • Promotion
  • Relegation
see full table

Next Match

No next match scheduled

Sat, 8 May
Fjardabyggd
0 - 3
Völsungur
Sat, 15 May
Völsungur
1 - 2
IR Reykjavik
Fri, 21 May
Haukar
3 - 3
Völsungur
Fri, 28 May
Völsungur
2 - 1
KF Fjallabyggdar
Sat, 5 Jun
Reynir Sandgerdi
5 - 1
Völsungur
Sat, 12 Jun
Völsungur
1 - 3
UMF Leiknir Faskrudsfjördur
Sat, 19 Jun
Völsungur
5 - 2
Kari
Sat, 26 Jun
Throttur Vogar
3 - 0
Völsungur
Wed, 30 Jun
Völsungur
2 - 2
Magni
Sun, 4 Jul
KV Reykjavik
2 - 3
Völsungur

Stadium

Name/City
Surface
Capacity
Opened