Chelmsford - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

ChelmsfordChelmsfordEngland
Previous matches
Aug 5, 2023
Chelmsford
1 - 0
Farnborough
Aug 12, 2023
Chelmsford
1 - 1
Hampton & Richmond
Aug 15, 2023
Welling United
1 - 2
Chelmsford
Aug 19, 2023
Chelmsford
1 - 1
Havant and Waterlooville
Aug 26, 2023
Weymouth
0 - 3
Chelmsford
Aug 28, 2023
Chelmsford
1 - 0
Eastbourne Borough
Sep 2, 2023
Yeovil
1 - 1
Chelmsford
Sep 4, 2023
Chelmsford
1 - 2
Hemel Hempstead
Sep 9, 2023
Torquay United
2 - 1
Chelmsford
Sep 23, 2023
Chelmsford
0 - 2
St Albans
Oct 7, 2023
Weston Super Mare
0 - 3
Chelmsford
Oct 14, 2023
FA Cup
Chelmsford
2 - 2
Whitby
Oct 17, 2023
FA Cup
Whitby
3 - 1
Chelmsford
Oct 21, 2023
Slough Town
0 - 0
Chelmsford
Oct 23, 2023
Chelmsford
3 - 3
Dover
Oct 28, 2023
Chelmsford
0 - 0
Taunton Town
Nov 4, 2023
Tonbridge Angels
1 - 1
Chelmsford
Nov 7, 2023
Dartford
1 - 2
Chelmsford
Nov 11, 2023
Chelmsford
2 - 2
Chippenham Town
Nov 13, 2023
Aveley
1 - 2
Chelmsford
Nov 20, 2023
Chelmsford
0 - 1
Maidstone United
Nov 25, 2023
Chelmsford
1 - 2
Truro City
Dec 2, 2023
Bath City
2 - 3
Chelmsford
Dec 9, 2023
FA Trophy
Oxford City
0 - 1
Chelmsford
Dec 16, 2023
St Albans
2 - 1
Chelmsford
Dec 23, 2023
Chelmsford
2 - 0
Torquay United
Dec 26, 2023
Braintree Town
0 - 3
Chelmsford
Mon, Jan 1
Chelmsford
3 - 0
Braintree Town
Sat, Jan 6
Worthing
2 - 3
Chelmsford
Sat, Jan 13
FA Trophy
Chelmsford
0 - 1
Wealdstone
Mon, Jan 22
Chelmsford
1 - 0
Welling United
Sat, Jan 27
Hampton & Richmond
0 - 1
Chelmsford
Mon, Jan 29
Chelmsford
1 - 1
Weston Super Mare
Sat, Feb 3
Havant and Waterlooville
2 - 1
Chelmsford
Sat, Feb 10
Chelmsford
1 - 0
Weymouth
Sat, Feb 17
Eastbourne Borough
0 - 3
Chelmsford
today
Hemel Hempstead
1 - 4
Chelmsford
Upcoming matches
Sat, Feb 24
Chelmsford
3:00PM
Yeovil
Tue, Feb 27
Farnborough
7:45PM
Chelmsford
Sat, Mar 2
Chelmsford
3:00PM
Aveley
Mon, Mar 4
Chelmsford
7:45PM
Worthing
Sat, Mar 9
Truro City
3:00PM
Chelmsford
Tue, Mar 12
Maidstone United
7:45PM
Chelmsford
Sat, Mar 16
Chelmsford
3:00PM
Bath City
Sat, Mar 23
Taunton Town
3:00PM
Chelmsford
Fri, Mar 29
Chelmsford
3:00PM
Dartford
Mon, Apr 1
Dover
2:00PM
Chelmsford
Sat, Apr 6
Chelmsford
2:00PM
Slough Town
Sat, Apr 13
Chelmsford
2:00PM
Tonbridge Angels
Sat, Apr 20
Chippenham Town
2:00PM
Chelmsford
Fixtures

Next match

National North & South
Chelmsford
3:00 PM
Feb 24
Yeovil
MatchesLeaguesNews