LEAGUES
Serbia

FK Radnik Surdulica

Super Liga 2021/2022

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Partizan Beograd
770025-22321
2
FK Crvena Zvezda
761013-31019
3
Napredak
960315-10518
4
TSC Backa Topola
952220-13717
5
Cukaricki
842211-8314
6
Vojvodina
833210-9112
7
FK Spartak Subotica
933314-15-112
8
Vozdovac
940510-14-412
9
FK Radnicki 1923
932412-16-411
10
Kolubara
93159-18-910
11
FK Radnik Surdulica
82336-7-19
12
Radnicki Nis
92349-13-49
13
FK Metalac
822411-12-18
14
Novi Pazar
821510-17-77
15
Proleter
91267-19-125
16
Mladost Lucani
81166-12-64
  • Champions League Qualification
  • Europa Conference League
  • Relegation
see full table

Next Match

Super Liga
FK Radnik Surdulica
21. Sep. 14:30
TSC Backa Topola
Fri, 17 Sep
FK Radnik Surdulica
0 - 2
Vojvodina
Fri, 10 Sep
Napredak
1 - 0
FK Radnik Surdulica
Sat, 28 Aug
FK Radnik Surdulica
1 - 2
FK Spartak Subotica
Fri, 20 Aug
Mladost Lucani
0 - 2
FK Radnik Surdulica
Sat, 14 Aug
FK Radnik Surdulica
15:00PP
FK Crvena Zvezda
Fri, 6 Aug
FK Radnicki 1923
0 - 1
FK Radnik Surdulica
Sat, 31 Jul
FK Radnik Surdulica
1 - 1
Radnicki Nis
Mon, 26 Jul
Kolubara
1 - 1
FK Radnik Surdulica
Mon, 19 Jul
FK Radnik Surdulica
0 - 0
FK Metalac
Tue, 18 May
Cukaricki
2 - 1
FK Radnik Surdulica

Stadium

GrassSurface
3,500Capacity
Opened