SG Barockstadt Fulda Lehnerz - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

SG Barockstadt Fulda LehnerzSG Barockstadt Fulda LehnerzGermany
Previous matches
Jul 22, 2023
Club Friendlies
SG Barockstadt Fulda Lehnerz
3 - 2
Frankfurt
Aug 5, 2023
VfB Stuttgart II
2 - 1
SG Barockstadt Fulda Lehnerz
Aug 16, 2023
SG Barockstadt Fulda Lehnerz
3 - 0
FCA Walldorf
Aug 19, 2023
Freiberg
0 - 4
SG Barockstadt Fulda Lehnerz
Aug 26, 2023
SG Barockstadt Fulda Lehnerz
2 - 2
Homburg
Aug 29, 2023
Kickers Offenbach
1 - 1
SG Barockstadt Fulda Lehnerz
Sep 2, 2023
SG Barockstadt Fulda Lehnerz
4 - 1
TuS Koblenz
Sep 9, 2023
Hessen Kassel
2 - 1
SG Barockstadt Fulda Lehnerz
Sep 16, 2023
SG Barockstadt Fulda Lehnerz
2 - 1
Mainz 05 II
Sep 22, 2023
TSV Steinbach
1 - 3
SG Barockstadt Fulda Lehnerz
Sep 30, 2023
SG Barockstadt Fulda Lehnerz
0 - 2
Stuttgarter Kickers
Oct 3, 2023
Aalen
2 - 0
SG Barockstadt Fulda Lehnerz
Oct 8, 2023
SG Barockstadt Fulda Lehnerz
2 - 0
Eintracht Frankfurt II
Oct 21, 2023
SG Barockstadt Fulda Lehnerz
6 - 2
TSG Balingen
Oct 25, 2023
Hoffenheim II
4 - 0
SG Barockstadt Fulda Lehnerz
Oct 28, 2023
SG Barockstadt Fulda Lehnerz
2 - 0
TSV Schott Mainz
Nov 4, 2023
Bahlinger SC
1 - 0
SG Barockstadt Fulda Lehnerz
Nov 12, 2023
SG Barockstadt Fulda Lehnerz
2 - 0
FSV Frankfurt
Nov 25, 2023
FCA Walldorf
2 - 1
SG Barockstadt Fulda Lehnerz
Nov 29, 2023
SG Barockstadt Fulda Lehnerz
0 - 0
VfB Stuttgart II
Dec 10, 2023
Homburg
0 - 2
SG Barockstadt Fulda Lehnerz
Sat, Feb 24
SG Barockstadt Fulda Lehnerz
1 - 0
Freiberg
Sat, Mar 9
TuS Koblenz
1 - 2
SG Barockstadt Fulda Lehnerz
Fri, Mar 15
SG Barockstadt Fulda Lehnerz
1 - 1
Hessen Kassel
Sat, Mar 23
Mainz 05 II
2 - 3
SG Barockstadt Fulda Lehnerz
Thu, Mar 28
SG Barockstadt Fulda Lehnerz
2 - 3
TSV Steinbach
Wed, Apr 3
Stuttgarter Kickers
1 - 0
SG Barockstadt Fulda Lehnerz
Sat, Apr 6
SG Barockstadt Fulda Lehnerz
0 - 0
Aalen
Sat, Apr 13
Eintracht Frankfurt II
5 - 0
SG Barockstadt Fulda Lehnerz
Sat, Apr 20
SG Barockstadt Fulda Lehnerz
1 - 0
Hoffenheim II
Fri, Apr 26
TSG Balingen
1 - 0
SG Barockstadt Fulda Lehnerz
Sat, May 4
TSV Schott Mainz
3 - 1
SG Barockstadt Fulda Lehnerz
Sat, May 11
SG Barockstadt Fulda Lehnerz
3 - 0
Bahlinger SC
Sat, May 18
FSV Frankfurt
4 - 0
SG Barockstadt Fulda Lehnerz
Fixtures

Next match

No next match scheduled

Past matches