LEAGUES
Uruguay

Plaza Colonia

Primera Division Clausura

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Peñarol
1595127-111632
2
Nacional
1584323-15828
3
Cerro Largo
1569024-111327
4
Montevideo Wanderers
1583423-18527
5
Torque
1574426-19725
6
Progreso
1574412-7525
7
Boston River
1564524-25-122
8
Plaza Colonia
1555520-18220
9
Fenix
1547418-18019
10
Cerrito
1453618-21-318
11
Deportivo Maldonado
1552813-18-517
12
River Plate
1544718-22-416
13
Liverpool FC
1443714-17-315
14
Rentistas
1542918-24-614
15
Sud America
1534814-26-1213
16
Villa Espanola
15131112-34-226
  • Champ Play-off
see full table

Next Match

No next match scheduled

Sun, 15 Aug
Montevideo Wanderers
0 - 2
Plaza Colonia
Sun, 22 Aug
Plaza Colonia
2 - 0
Rentistas
Sun, 12 Sep
Plaza Colonia
1 - 2
Peñarol
Sun, 19 Sep
Torque
2 - 2
Plaza Colonia
Fri, 24 Sep
Plaza Colonia
4 - 0
Villa Espanola
Sun, 3 Oct
Nacional
2 - 1
Plaza Colonia
Mon, 11 Oct
Plaza Colonia
3 - 3
Cerrito
Sat, 16 Oct
Liverpool FC
0 - 1
Plaza Colonia
Wed, 20 Oct
Plaza Colonia
0 - 0
River Plate
Mon, 25 Oct
Cerro Largo
1 - 0
Plaza Colonia