Eyupspor - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

EyupsporEyupsporTürkiye
Previous matches
Aug 12, 2023
Keciorengucu
0 - 1
Eyupspor
Aug 21, 2023
Eyupspor
2 - 0
Kocaelispor
Aug 26, 2023
Tuzlaspor
0 - 5
Eyupspor
Sep 2, 2023
Eyupspor
3 - 1
Giresunspor
Sep 17, 2023
Genclerbirligi
1 - 3
Eyupspor
Sep 22, 2023
Eyupspor
2 - 0
Umraniyespor
Oct 1, 2023
Sakaryaspor
2 - 0
Eyupspor
Oct 7, 2023
Eyupspor
3 - 0
Bodrumspor
Oct 22, 2023
Corum FK
2 - 3
Eyupspor
Oct 29, 2023
Eyupspor
0 - 1
Bandirmaspor
Nov 5, 2023
Eyupspor
4 - 1
Adanaspor
Nov 11, 2023
Altay
1 - 7
Eyupspor
Nov 26, 2023
Eyupspor
2 - 1
Manisa Futbol Kulubu
Dec 2, 2023
Boluspor
0 - 3
Eyupspor
Dec 6, 2023
Turkish Cup
Eyupspor
3 - 1
Ankara Demirspor
Dec 10, 2023
Eyupspor
4 - 0
Sanliurfaspor
Dec 20, 2023
Goztepe
5 - 1
Eyupspor
Dec 25, 2023
Eyupspor
3 - 0
Erzurumspor FK
Sat, Jan 13
Eyupspor
2 - 0
Keciorengucu
Tue, Jan 16
Turkish Cup
Besiktas
4 - 0
Eyupspor
Sat, Jan 20
Kocaelispor
2 - 1
Eyupspor
Sat, Jan 27
Eyupspor
4 - 0
Tuzlaspor
Sun, Feb 4
Giresunspor
0 - 0
Eyupspor
Mon, Feb 12
Eyupspor
1 - 0
Genclerbirligi
Sun, Feb 18
Umraniyespor
1 - 3
Eyupspor
Sun, Feb 25
Eyupspor
3 - 2
Sakaryaspor
Sat, Mar 2
Bodrumspor
0 - 1
Eyupspor
Sat, Mar 9
Eyupspor
0 - 1
Corum FK
Sat, Mar 16
Bandirmaspor
2 - 3
Eyupspor
Wed, Apr 3
Adanaspor
1 - 0
Eyupspor
Sun, Apr 7
Eyupspor
4 - 1
Altay
Fri, Apr 12
Manisa Futbol Kulubu
2 - 2
Eyupspor
Sat, Apr 20
Eyupspor
0 - 0
Boluspor
Sun, Apr 28
Sanliurfaspor
1 - 3
Eyupspor
Sat, May 4
Eyupspor
0 - 3
Goztepe
Sat, May 11
Erzurumspor FK
0 - 4
Eyupspor
Fixtures

Next match

No next match scheduled

Past matches