Dynamo Briansk - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

Dynamo BrianskDynamo BrianskRussia
Previous matches
Jul 16, 2023
Dynamo Briansk
1 - 1
FC Krasnodar II
Jul 23, 2023
Volga Ulyanovsk
1 - 0
Dynamo Briansk
Jul 30, 2023
Dynamo Briansk
0 - 1
Veles Moscow
Aug 6, 2023
Dynamo Briansk
1 - 0
Spartak Kostroma
Aug 13, 2023
Chayka
1 - 2
Dynamo Briansk
Aug 19, 2023
Dynamo Briansk
1 - 0
Murom
Aug 27, 2023
FC Rotor Volgograd
1 - 1
Dynamo Briansk
Sep 3, 2023
Dynamo Briansk
1 - 0
Ufa
Sep 9, 2023
Irtysh
1 - 3
Dynamo Briansk
Sep 17, 2023
Dynamo Briansk
0 - 1
Volga Ulyanovsk
Sep 23, 2023
Veles Moscow
2 - 1
Dynamo Briansk
Oct 1, 2023
Spartak Kostroma
3 - 1
Dynamo Briansk
Oct 8, 2023
Dynamo Briansk
1 - 4
Chayka
Oct 15, 2023
Murom
3 - 1
Dynamo Briansk
Oct 22, 2023
Dynamo Briansk
1 - 1
FC Rotor Volgograd
Oct 29, 2023
Ufa
1 - 0
Dynamo Briansk
Nov 5, 2023
Dynamo Briansk
2 - 0
Irtysh
Nov 12, 2023
FC Krasnodar II
1 - 1
Dynamo Briansk
Sat, Mar 2
Tekstilshchik
1 - 1
Dynamo Briansk
Sat, Mar 9
Dynamo Briansk
0 - 1
Mashuk-KMV
Mon, Mar 18
Khimik Dzerzhinsk
3 - 1
Dynamo Briansk
Sat, Mar 30
Avangard Kursk
1 - 0
Dynamo Briansk
Wed, Apr 3
Dynamo Briansk
0 - 3
Spartak Kostroma
Sun, Apr 7
Volga Ulyanovsk
2 - 2
Dynamo Briansk
Sat, Apr 20
Dynamo Briansk
0 - 0
Torpedo Miass
Wed, Apr 24
Mashuk-KMV
1 - 0
Dynamo Briansk
Sun, Apr 28
Dynamo Briansk
4 - 4
Khimik Dzerzhinsk
Sat, May 4
Irtysh
2 - 1
Dynamo Briansk
Wed, May 8
Kaluga
1 - 2
Dynamo Briansk
Sat, May 11
Dynamo Briansk
2 - 0
Avangard Kursk
Wed, May 15
Spartak Kostroma
1 - 1
Dynamo Briansk
Sun, May 19
Dynamo Briansk
0 - 0
Volga Ulyanovsk
today
Dynamo Briansk
1 - 3
Kaluga
Fixtures

Next match

Second League
Dynamo Briansk
3:30 PM
May 29
Irtysh