LEAGUES
Costa Rica

Jicaral Sercoba

Primera Division

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Club Sport Herediano
16101524-16831
2
Santos de Guapiles
1675429-24526
3
Deportivo Saprissa
1674531-191225
4
LD Alajuelense
1674529-22725
5
Municipal Grecia
1674523-16725
6
C.S. Cartagines
1572621-21023
7
Sporting FC
1556424-24021
8
AD Guanacasteca
1655617-21-420
9
Deportiva San Carlos
1638521-23-217
10
Guadalupe FC
1637615-25-1016
11
Jicaral Sercoba
1636714-25-1115
12
Municipal Perez Zeledon
1626810-22-1212
  • Qualification Next Stage
see full table

Next Match

Primera Division
Santos de Guapiles
25. Oct. 00:00
Jicaral Sercoba
Sun, 17 Oct
Jicaral Sercoba
0 - 4
Deportiva San Carlos
Tue, 12 Oct
Sporting FC
2 - 1
Jicaral Sercoba
Sat, 2 Oct
Jicaral Sercoba
3 - 1
Municipal Grecia
Sun, 26 Sep
Club Sport Herediano
1 - 0
Jicaral Sercoba
Sat, 18 Sep
Jicaral Sercoba
3 - 0
Municipal Perez Zeledon
Wed, 15 Sep
Jicaral Sercoba
0 - 3
C.S. Cartagines
Sun, 12 Sep
AD Guanacasteca
1 - 1
Jicaral Sercoba
Wed, 8 Sep
LD Alajuelense
2 - 0
Jicaral Sercoba
Wed, 1 Sep
Jicaral Sercoba
1 - 3
Sporting FC
Sat, 28 Aug
Jicaral Sercoba
0 - 0
Guadalupe FC

Stadium

Name/City
Surface
Capacity
Opened