LEAGUES
Costa Rica

Deportiva San Carlos

Primera Division

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Club Sport Herediano
1380521-15624
2
Deportivo Saprissa
1363425-16921
3
LD Alajuelense
1363428-21721
4
Municipal Grecia
1363418-11721
5
Santos de Guapiles
1355321-21020
6
AD Guanacasteca
1354414-14019
7
Sporting FC
1346321-18318
8
C.S. Cartagines
1352619-21-217
9
Guadalupe FC
1336414-19-515
10
Deportiva San Carlos
1327416-21-513
11
Jicaral Sercoba
1326510-18-812
12
Municipal Perez Zeledon
131578-20-128
  • Qualification Next Stage
see full table

Next Match

Primera Division
Municipal Perez Zeledon
2. Oct. 23:00
Deportiva San Carlos
Sat, 25 Sep
Deportiva San Carlos
4 - 2
Guadalupe FC
Sat, 18 Sep
LD Alajuelense
2 - 2
Deportiva San Carlos
Wed, 15 Sep
Municipal Grecia
3 - 2
Deportiva San Carlos
Sun, 12 Sep
Deportiva San Carlos
1 - 0
Deportivo Saprissa
Wed, 8 Sep
Santos de Guapiles
2 - 2
Deportiva San Carlos
Sun, 29 Aug
Deportiva San Carlos
0 - 1
AD Guanacasteca
Wed, 25 Aug
Sporting FC
0 - 0
Deportiva San Carlos
Tue, 17 Aug
Club Sport Herediano
2 - 0
Deportiva San Carlos
Sat, 14 Aug
Deportiva San Carlos
0 - 0
Jicaral Sercoba
Wed, 11 Aug
C.S. Cartagines
5 - 1
Deportiva San Carlos

Stadium

Artificial turfSurface
6,200Capacity
1974Opened