LEAGUES
El Salvador

Alianza FC

Primera Division

- Apertura

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Alianza FC
22163348-192951
2
CD FAS
22115633-201338
3
Firpo
2298536-28835
4
Once Deportivo
2298539-32735
5
CD Aguila
2297636-27934
6
CD Platense Municipal
2278722-27-529
7
CD Chalatenango
2276931-31027
8
Jocoro FC
22511631-33-226
9
Atletico Marte
2267922-30-825
10
Santa Tecla FC
22661023-33-1024
11
Isidro Metapan
22371216-35-1916
12
Municipal Limeno
22281216-38-2214
see full table

Next Match

No next match scheduled

Sun, 1 Aug
Alianza FC
4 - 1
Municipal Limeno
Sun, 8 Aug
CD Platense Municipal
2 - 2
Alianza FC
Wed, 11 Aug
CD Chalatenango
2 - 1
Alianza FC
Sun, 15 Aug
Alianza FC
2 - 2
Firpo
Thu, 26 Aug
Alianza FC
1 - 0
CD FAS
Sun, 29 Aug
Isidro Metapan
1 - 2
Alianza FC
Fri, 10 Sep
Alianza FC
1 - 0
Once Deportivo
Sun, 12 Sep
Alianza FC
3 - 1
Atletico Marte
Thu, 16 Sep
Santa Tecla FC
0 - 4
Alianza FC
Sun, 19 Sep
Alianza FC
2 - 1
CD Aguila

Stadium

GrassSurface
45,925Capacity
1976Opened