LEAGUES
El Salvador

Isidro Metapan

Primera Division

- Apertura

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Alianza FC
22163348-192951
2
CD FAS
22115633-201338
3
Firpo
2298536-28835
4
Once Deportivo
2298539-32735
5
CD Aguila
2297636-27934
6
CD Platense Municipal
2278722-27-529
7
CD Chalatenango
2276931-31027
8
Jocoro FC
22511631-33-226
9
Atletico Marte
2267922-30-825
10
Santa Tecla FC
22661023-33-1024
11
Isidro Metapan
22371216-35-1916
12
Municipal Limeno
22281216-38-2214
see full table

Next Match

No next match scheduled

Sun, 1 Aug
Isidro Metapan
0 - 0
Atletico Marte
Sun, 8 Aug
Santa Tecla FC
3 - 0
Isidro Metapan
Thu, 12 Aug
Isidro Metapan
2 - 2
CD Aguila
Sat, 14 Aug
Jocoro FC
1 - 0
Isidro Metapan
Sun, 22 Aug
Isidro Metapan
1 - 0
Municipal Limeno
Wed, 25 Aug
CD Platense Municipal
2 - 1
Isidro Metapan
Sun, 29 Aug
Isidro Metapan
1 - 2
Alianza FC
Sun, 12 Sep
Firpo
1 - 1
Isidro Metapan
Thu, 16 Sep
Isidro Metapan
0 - 1
Once Deportivo
Sun, 19 Sep
CD FAS
3 - 0
Isidro Metapan