LEAGUES
Vietnam

Than Quang Ninh

V-League 2021

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Hoang Anh Gia Lai
1292123-91429
2
Viettel
1282216-9726
3
Than Quang Ninh
1261512-11119
4
Nam Dinh
1260623-21218
5
FLC Thanh Hoa
1252518-15317
6
Binh Duong
1252514-17-317
7
Ha Noi FC
1251617-14316
8
Binh Dinh
1244410-9116
9
Da Nang
1251611-11016
10
Hong Linh Ha Tinh
1243516-17-115
11
Ho Chi Minh City FC
1242614-17-314
12
Hai Phong
124267-15-814
13
Saigon FC
124176-14-813
14
Song Lam Nghe An
123187-15-810
  • Champ Play-off
  • Relegation play-offs
see full table

Next Match

No next match scheduled

Sun, 2 May
Binh Dinh
1 - 1
Than Quang Ninh
Tue, 27 Apr
Than Quang Ninh
0 - 1
Nam Dinh
Fri, 16 Apr
Viettel
2 - 1
Than Quang Ninh
Sun, 11 Apr
Ha Noi FC
4 - 0
Than Quang Ninh
Wed, 7 Apr
Than Quang Ninh
1 - 0
Saigon FC
Sat, 3 Apr
Than Quang Ninh
1 - 0
Binh Duong
Sun, 28 Mar
Hai Phong
0 - 2
Than Quang Ninh
Wed, 24 Mar
Than Quang Ninh
2 - 0
FLC Thanh Hoa
Thu, 18 Mar
Song Lam Nghe An
1 - 0
Than Quang Ninh
Sun, 14 Mar
Than Quang Ninh
2 - 0
Ho Chi Minh City FC
Sun, 24 Jan
Than Quang Ninh
0 - 1
Da Nang
Sun, 17 Jan
Hong Linh Ha Tinh
1 - 2
Than Quang Ninh

Stadium

GrassSurface
15,000Capacity
Opened