LEAGUES
United States

Sacramento Republic FC

USL Championship

Western Pacific Division

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Phoenix Rising FC
25175358-263256
2
San Diego Loyal
261241041-35640
3
Orange County SC
25107837-31637
4
Tacoma Defiance
24861028-32-430
5
Oakland Roots
25861127-35-830
6
LA Galaxy II
24851142-46-429
7
Sacramento Republic FC
25781028-34-629
8
Las Vegas Lights FC
26521933-64-3117
see full table

Next Match

USL Championship
Sacramento Republic FC
3. Oct. 02:30
Tacoma Defiance
Sun, 26 Sep
Sacramento Republic FC
0 - 2
LA Galaxy II
Thu, 23 Sep
Tacoma Defiance
0 - 1
Sacramento Republic FC
Sun, 19 Sep
Sacramento Republic FC
0 - 1
San Antonio FC
Sun, 12 Sep
El Paso Locomotive
2 - 0
Sacramento Republic FC
Mon, 6 Sep
Las Vegas Lights FC
1 - 3
Sacramento Republic FC
Thu, 2 Sep
LA Galaxy II
3 - 3
Sacramento Republic FC
Sun, 29 Aug
Sacramento Republic FC
1 - 3
San Diego Loyal
Sun, 22 Aug
Phoenix Rising FC
0 - 0
Sacramento Republic FC
Sun, 15 Aug
Sacramento Republic FC
2 - 1
Las Vegas Lights FC
Thu, 12 Aug
Oakland Roots
0 - 0
Sacramento Republic FC
Top Rated PlayersLuis FernandesMidfielder7.5
Duke LacroixDefender
7.2
Jaime VillarrealMidfielder
7.1
Jordan McCraryDefender
7.1
See all
See all squad

Stadium

GrassSurface
11,659Capacity
2014Opened

News

HIGHLIGHTS #SACvLA | 9-26-2021

YouTube - about 15 hours ago