Chattanooga FC - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

Chattanooga FCChattanooga FCUnited States
Previous matches
Sat, Mar 16
Chattanooga FC
5 - 4
Pen
Huntsville City FC
Tue, Mar 19
Open Cup
Chattanooga FC
0 - 1
Miami United
Sat, Mar 23
Chattanooga FC
3 - 0
FC Cincinnati 2
Wed, Mar 27
New York City FC II
5 - 3
Pen
Chattanooga FC
yesterday
Chattanooga FC
6 - 2
Inter Miami CF II
Upcoming matches
Sun, Apr 21
Huntsville City FC
12:00AM
Chattanooga FC
Wed, Apr 24
Atlanta United 2
11:30PM
Chattanooga FC
Sat, Apr 27
Chattanooga FC
11:00PM
Carolina Core
Sat, May 4
Chattanooga FC
9:00PM
Orlando City B
Fri, May 10
Inter Miami CF II
9:00PM
Chattanooga FC
Wed, May 15
Crown Legacy FC
11:30PM
Chattanooga FC
Sat, May 25
Chattanooga FC
11:00PM
Atlanta United 2
Sat, Jun 1
Chattanooga FC
11:00PM
New England Revolution II
Fri, Jun 7
Chicago Fire FC II
11:00PM
Chattanooga FC
Thu, Jun 13
Orlando City B
11:00PM
Chattanooga FC
Sat, Jun 22
Chattanooga FC
11:00PM
Carolina Core
Sat, Jul 6
Chattanooga FC
11:00PM
Crown Legacy FC
Thu, Jul 11
Philadelphia Union II
10:00PM
Chattanooga FC
Wed, Jul 17
Carolina Core
10:30PM
Chattanooga FC
Sat, Jul 27
Chattanooga FC
11:00PM
Orlando City B
Sat, Aug 3
Chattanooga FC
11:00PM
Toronto FC II
Sun, Aug 11
Huntsville City FC
12:00AM
Chattanooga FC
Sun, Aug 18
Crown Legacy FC
9:00PM
Chattanooga FC
Sun, Aug 25
Inter Miami CF II
11:00PM
Chattanooga FC
Sun, Sep 1
Chattanooga FC
11:00PM
Atlanta United 2
Sun, Sep 8
Chattanooga FC
7:00PM
Columbus Crew 2
Sat, Sep 21
New England Revolution II
7:00PM
Chattanooga FC
Sun, Sep 29
Toronto FC II
7:00PM
Chattanooga FC
Sun, Oct 6
Chattanooga FC
5:00PM
New York Red Bulls II
Fixtures

Next match

MLS Next Pro
Huntsville City FC
12:00 AM
Apr 21
Chattanooga FC