LEAGUES
Russia

Arsenal Tula II

PFL

FNL 2 Grp. 3 Subgroup 2

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Sokol Saratov
16113230-72336
2
Dinamo Briansk
1797131-102134
3
Salyut Belgorod
16102430-191132
4
Dinamo Vladivostok
1595131-112032
5
FC Ryazan
17102523-14932
6
Avangard Kursk
1754822-26-419
7
Arsenal Tula II
1652917-25-817
8
Zenit Penza
1652915-26-1117
9
Sakhalin
1542911-23-1214
10
Kaluga
1634910-19-913
11
Fakel-M Voronezh
1703145-45-403
  • Promotion
  • Relegation
see full table

Next Match

PFL
Kaluga
31. Oct. 15:00
Arsenal Tula II
Mon, 25 Oct
Arsenal Tula II
1 - 4
Sokol Saratov
Tue, 19 Oct
Salyut Belgorod
2 - 1
Arsenal Tula II
Wed, 13 Oct
Sakhalin
3 - 2
Arsenal Tula II
Sun, 10 Oct
Dinamo Vladivostok
3 - 0
Arsenal Tula II
Mon, 4 Oct
Arsenal Tula II
0 - 2
Avangard Kursk
Thu, 30 Sep
FC Ryazan
1 - 0
Arsenal Tula II
Tue, 14 Sep
Arsenal Tula II
1 - 0
Zenit Penza
Fri, 10 Sep
Fakel-M Voronezh
0 - 2
Arsenal Tula II
Sat, 4 Sep
Dinamo Briansk
1 - 0
Arsenal Tula II
Sun, 29 Aug
Arsenal Tula II
1 - 0
Kaluga

Stadium

GrassSurface
1,000Capacity
Opened