LEAGUES
Thailand

Nakhon Ratchasima FC

Premier League

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Buriram United
15102324-81632
2
Bangkok United
15102327-121532
3
Chonburi FC
1584329-151428
4
Port FC
1583423-15827
5
BG Pathum United
1583416-13327
6
Muang Thong United
1574424-19525
7
Chiangrai United
1572618-22-423
8
Nong Bua Pitchaya FC
1563618-16221
9
Police Tero FC
1555520-22-220
10
Nakhon Ratchasima FC
1554616-21-519
11
Ratchaburi FC
1553719-21-218
12
Khonkaen United FC
1552814-27-1317
13
Samut Prakan City
1535715-19-414
14
Suphanburi FC
1534816-22-613
15
Prachuap FC
1525812-21-911
16
JL Chiangmai United FC
15131110-28-186
  • Relegation
see full table

Next Match

No next match scheduled

Fri, 3 Sep
Nong Bua Pitchaya FC
2 - 0
Nakhon Ratchasima FC
Sat, 11 Sep
Chiangrai United
3 - 2
Nakhon Ratchasima FC
Sun, 19 Sep
Nakhon Ratchasima FC
1 - 0
Police Tero FC
Sun, 26 Sep
JL Chiangmai United FC
1 - 1
Nakhon Ratchasima FC
Sun, 3 Oct
Nakhon Ratchasima FC
2 - 1
Suphanburi FC
Wed, 6 Oct
Khonkaen United FC
1 - 1
Nakhon Ratchasima FC
Sat, 9 Oct
Nakhon Ratchasima FC
0 - 2
Bangkok United
Sun, 17 Oct
Buriram United
2 - 0
Nakhon Ratchasima FC
Sat, 23 Oct
Nakhon Ratchasima FC
1 - 0
Samut Prakan City
Sat, 30 Oct
Prachuap FC
1 - 2
Nakhon Ratchasima FC

Stadium

GrassSurface
34,659Capacity
2007Opened