LEAGUES
Russia

Chertanovo Moscow

PFL

FNL 2 Grp. 2 Subgroup 2

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Shinnik Yaroslavl
20171238-83052
2
Dinamo Moscow II
20108240-172338
3
Kazanka Moscow
2094725-17831
4
FC Yenisey Krasnoyarsk II
2093824-27-330
5
Murom
2077626-18828
6
Volna Nizhny Novgorod
2084828-31-328
7
Olimp Dolgoprudny II
2075827-24326
8
Khimik Dzerzhinsk
2056918-36-1821
9
Torpedo Vladimir
20531216-35-1918
10
Znamya
20541125-32-716
11
Chertanovo Moscow
20431316-38-2215
- Znamya has been deducted 3 points
see full table

Next Match

No next match scheduled

Sat, 24 Jul
Khimik Dzerzhinsk
0 - 0
Chertanovo Moscow
Sun, 1 Aug
Olimp Dolgoprudny II
2 - 1
Chertanovo Moscow
Sat, 7 Aug
Chertanovo Moscow
15:00AW
Torpedo Vladimir
Mon, 16 Aug
Kazanka Moscow
0 - 1
Chertanovo Moscow
Sun, 22 Aug
Chertanovo Moscow
0 - 3
Dinamo Moscow II
Sun, 29 Aug
Murom
4 - 0
Chertanovo Moscow
Fri, 3 Sep
Chertanovo Moscow
0 - 3
Volna Nizhny Novgorod
Fri, 10 Sep
Znamya
1 - 0
Chertanovo Moscow
Tue, 14 Sep
Chertanovo Moscow
1 - 2
Shinnik Yaroslavl
Tue, 21 Sep
Chertanovo Moscow
1 - 3
FC Yenisey Krasnoyarsk II