LEAGUES
Finland

Mikkelin Kissat

Kakkonen

- Lohko A

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
JäPS
21171366-273952
2
PEPO Lappeenranta
21143448-192945
3
Atlantis
20116345-212439
4
FC Reipas
2195731-27432
5
NJS
21831027-30-327
6
Peka
2175930-39-926
7
FC Kiffen
2175927-36-926
8
SC KuFu-98
2074936-28825
9
KäPa
21811234-36-225
10
MYPA
21711329-55-2622
11
PK Keski-Uusimaa
21631228-43-1521
12
Mikkelin Kissat
21431421-61-4015
  • Promotion
  • Relegation
see full table

Next Match

Kakkonen
PEPO Lappeenranta
23. Oct. 11:00
Mikkelin Kissat
Sat, 16 Oct
Mikkelin Kissat
3 - 2
KäPa
Sat, 2 Oct
FC Reipas
4 - 2
Mikkelin Kissat
Sat, 25 Sep
FC Kiffen
3 - 1
Mikkelin Kissat
Sat, 18 Sep
Mikkelin Kissat
0 - 2
FC Reipas
Sat, 11 Sep
NJS
2 - 1
Mikkelin Kissat
Wed, 8 Sep
Mikkelin Kissat
0 - 11
PEPO Lappeenranta
Sun, 29 Aug
MYPA
2 - 2
Mikkelin Kissat
Sat, 21 Aug
PK Keski-Uusimaa
5 - 1
Mikkelin Kissat
Mon, 16 Aug
Mikkelin Kissat
0 - 0
SC KuFu-98
Wed, 11 Aug
Mikkelin Kissat
0 - 3
Atlantis

Stadium

Name/City
Surface
Capacity
Opened