Legnago Salus - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

Legnago SalusLegnago SalusItaly
Previous matches
Sep 3, 2023
Legnago Salus
4 - 0
ArzignanoChiampo
Sep 10, 2023
Calcio Padova
2 - 0
Legnago Salus
Sep 17, 2023
Legnago Salus
1 - 4
Virtus Verona
Sep 20, 2023
Trento
1 - 1
Legnago Salus
Sep 24, 2023
Legnago Salus
1 - 0
Renate
Sep 30, 2023
AlbinoLeffe
0 - 1
Legnago Salus
Oct 7, 2023
Legnago Salus
1 - 2
Giana Erminio
Oct 13, 2023
Fiorenzuola
0 - 4
Legnago Salus
Oct 20, 2023
Atalanta U23
1 - 0
Legnago Salus
Oct 24, 2023
Legnago Salus
1 - 3
Triestina
Oct 28, 2023
Pergolettese
3 - 2
Legnago Salus
Nov 4, 2023
Legnago Salus
1 - 1
Pro Vercelli
Nov 11, 2023
Lumezzane
0 - 0
Legnago Salus
Nov 18, 2023
Legnago Salus
1 - 0
LR Vicenza
Nov 25, 2023
Legnago Salus
1 - 1
Pro Patria
Dec 3, 2023
Pro Sesto
0 - 1
Legnago Salus
Dec 8, 2023
Legnago Salus
1 - 1
Novara
Dec 17, 2023
Alessandria
0 - 0
Legnago Salus
Dec 22, 2023
Legnago Salus
1 - 2
Mantova
Sun, Jan 7
ArzignanoChiampo
1 - 1
Legnago Salus
Sun, Jan 14
Legnago Salus
0 - 0
Calcio Padova
Sun, Jan 21
Virtus Verona
1 - 1
Legnago Salus
Sun, Jan 28
Legnago Salus
0 - 0
Trento
Sat, Feb 3
Renate
0 - 1
Legnago Salus
Sat, Feb 10
Legnago Salus
2 - 1
AlbinoLeffe
Tue, Feb 13
Giana Erminio
1 - 2
Legnago Salus
Mon, Feb 19
Legnago Salus
2 - 1
Fiorenzuola
Mon, Feb 26
Legnago Salus
1 - 1
Atalanta U23
Upcoming matches
tomorrow
Triestina
5:30PM
Legnago Salus
Tue, Mar 5
Legnago Salus
5:30PM
Pergolettese
Sun, Mar 10
Pro Vercelli
5:30PM
Legnago Salus
Sat, Mar 16
Legnago Salus
3:15PM
Lumezzane
Sat, Mar 23
LR Vicenza
4:30PM
Legnago Salus
Sat, Mar 30
Pro Patria
5:30PM
Legnago Salus
Sat, Apr 6
Legnago Salus
4:30PM
Pro Sesto
Sat, Apr 13
Novara
4:30PM
Legnago Salus
Sat, Apr 20
Legnago Salus
4:30PM
Alessandria
Sun, Apr 28
Mantova
2:30PM
Legnago Salus
Fixtures

Next match

Serie C
Triestina
5:30 PM
tomorrow
Legnago Salus
MatchesLeaguesNews