Waterford FC - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

Waterford FCWaterford FCIreland
Previous matches
Fri, Feb 16
Waterford FC
1 - 1
Shelbourne
Fri, Feb 23
Drogheda United
1 - 4
Waterford FC
Upcoming matches
tomorrow
Galway United FC
7:45PM
Waterford FC
Mon, Mar 4
Waterford FC
7:45PM
St. Patrick's Athletic
Fri, Mar 8
Derry City
7:45PM
Waterford FC
Fri, Mar 15
Dundalk
7:45PM
Waterford FC
Fri, Mar 29
Waterford FC
7:45PM
Sligo Rovers
Mon, Apr 1
Waterford FC
4:00PM
Shamrock Rovers
Fri, Apr 5
Bohemian FC
6:45PM
Waterford FC
Fri, Apr 12
Waterford FC
6:45PM
Galway United FC
Fri, Apr 19
St. Patrick's Athletic
6:45PM
Waterford FC
Fri, Apr 26
Waterford FC
6:45PM
Derry City
Fri, May 3
Sligo Rovers
6:45PM
Waterford FC
Mon, May 6
Shamrock Rovers
4:00PM
Waterford FC
Fri, May 10
Waterford FC
6:45PM
Dundalk
Fri, May 17
Shelbourne
6:45PM
Waterford FC
Fri, May 24
Waterford FC
6:45PM
Drogheda United
Fri, May 31
Waterford FC
6:45PM
Bohemian FC
Mon, Jun 3
Derry City
4:00PM
Waterford FC
Fri, Jun 7
Waterford FC
6:45PM
Sligo Rovers
Thu, Jun 13
Waterford FC
6:45PM
Shelbourne
Fri, Jun 28
Dundalk
6:45PM
Waterford FC
Thu, Jul 4
Waterford FC
6:45PM
St. Patrick's Athletic
Fri, Jul 12
Galway United FC
6:45PM
Waterford FC
Fri, Jul 26
Drogheda United
6:45PM
Waterford FC
Fri, Aug 2
Waterford FC
6:45PM
Shamrock Rovers
Fri, Aug 9
Bohemian FC
6:45PM
Waterford FC
Fri, Aug 23
Waterford FC
6:45PM
Derry City
Sat, Aug 31
Sligo Rovers
6:45PM
Waterford FC
Fri, Sep 13
Waterford FC
6:45PM
Dundalk
Fri, Sep 20
St. Patrick's Athletic
6:45PM
Waterford FC
Fri, Sep 27
Waterford FC
6:45PM
Galway United FC
Fri, Oct 4
Waterford FC
6:45PM
Drogheda United
Fri, Oct 18
Shelbourne
6:45PM
Waterford FC
Fri, Oct 25
Waterford FC
6:45PM
Bohemian FC
Fri, Nov 1
Shamrock Rovers
7:45PM
Waterford FC
Fixtures

Next match

Premier Division
Galway United FC
7:45 PM
tomorrow
Waterford FC
MatchesLeaguesNews