LEAGUES
Russia

Zvezda Saint Petersburg

PFL

FNL 2 Grp. 2 Subgroup 1

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Tver FC
1073023-51824
2
Leningradets
1063120-101021
3
Krasava
1051419-12716
4
Dynamo Saint Petersburg
1042413-15-214
5
Kairat Moscow
942314-16-214
6
Zenit St. Petersburg II
933315-18-312
7
Luki-Energiya
932410-19-911
8
Zvezda Saint Petersburg
931511-14-310
9
FC Chita
100647-15-86
10
Baltika-BFU Kaliningrad
101189-17-84
  • Promotion
  • Relegation
see full table

Next Match

PFL
Zvezda Saint Petersburg
30. Sep. 11:00
Zenit St. Petersburg II
Sat, 18 Sep
Zvezda Saint Petersburg
14:00Can
Smolensk
Tue, 14 Sep
Leningradets
2 - 0
Zvezda Saint Petersburg
Fri, 10 Sep
Zvezda Saint Petersburg
1 - 2
Tver FC
Fri, 3 Sep
Zvezda Saint Petersburg
1 - 1
FC Chita
Mon, 30 Aug
Zvezda Saint Petersburg
0 - 2
Krasava
Sat, 21 Aug
Kairat Moscow
2 - 0
Zvezda Saint Petersburg
Sun, 15 Aug
Zvezda Saint Petersburg
5 - 2
Dynamo Saint Petersburg
Sun, 1 Aug
Zenit St. Petersburg II
2 - 1
Zvezda Saint Petersburg
Sat, 24 Jul
Zvezda Saint Petersburg
1 - 0
Luki-Energiya
Sun, 18 Jul
Zvezda Saint Petersburg
2 - 1
Baltika-BFU Kaliningrad

Stadium

Name/City
Surface
Capacity
Opened