LEAGUES
Brazil

Sport Recife

Serie A

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Atletico MG
26175442-192356
2
Fortaleza
28146838-30848
3
Flamengo
25144747-242346
4
Palmeiras
27144940-33746
5
Red Bull Bragantino
271013443-321143
6
Internacional
271010735-28740
7
Corinthians
271010728-24440
8
Fluminense
27109828-28039
9
America MG
28811927-29-235
10
Cuiaba
27714626-26035
11
Athletico Paranaense
271041332-36-434
12
Atletico GO
26810822-24-234
13
Sao Paulo
27713722-26-434
14
Ceara
27614725-29-432
15
Juventude
286111127-36-929
16
Santos FC
276111023-34-1129
17
Bahia
26771228-38-1028
18
Sport Recife
27691214-22-827
19
Gremio
25751323-30-726
20
Chapecoense AF
271101624-46-2213
  • Copa Libertadores
  • Copa Libertadores Qualification
  • Copa Sudamericana
  • Relegation
see full table

Next Match

Serie A
Palmeiras
26. Oct. 00:30
Sport Recife
Sun, 17 Oct
Sport Recife
0 - 0
Santos FC
Tue, 26 Oct
Palmeiras
00:30
Sport Recife
Thu, 28 Oct
Red Bull Bragantino
22:00
Sport Recife
Sun, 31 Oct
Sport Recife
23:30
Atletico GO
Sun, 7 Nov
Fluminense
23:30
Sport Recife
Wed, 10 Nov
Sport Recife
21:00
America MG
Sun, 14 Nov
Ceara
21:00
Sport Recife
Wed, 17 Nov
Sport Recife
21:00
Bahia
Wed, 24 Nov
Sport Recife
21:00
Flamengo
Sun, 28 Nov
Sao Paulo
21:00
Sport Recife
Top Rated PlayersSanderDefender7.3
Jose WelisonMidfielder
7.1
SabinoDefender
7.1
HaynerDefender
7.0
See all
See all squad

Stadium

GrassSurface
32,983Capacity
1937Opened

News

SPORT 0 x 1 FORTALEZA | MELHORES MOMENTOS | 22ª RODADA BRASILEIRÃO 2021 | ge.globo

YouTube - 27 days ago