LEAGUES
Mexico

Atletico de San Luis

Liga MX

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
América
1274116-7925
2
Atlas
1364313-6722
3
Toluca
1263319-16321
4
Monterrey
1255218-12620
5
Tigres
1246217-11618
6
Cruz Azul
1145214-9517
7
San Luis
1245316-15117
8
Mazatlan FC
1345415-18-317
9
León
1144313-12116
10
Santos
1136213-9415
11
Puebla
1336411-15-415
12
Juárez
1343613-18-515
13
Pachuca
1142514-12214
14
Chivas
123548-10-214
15
Necaxa
1341812-17-513
16
Queretaro
132657-12-512
17
Pumas
111556-14-88
18
Tijuana
1315710-22-128
  • Qualification Next Stage
see full table

Next Match

Liga MX
San Luis
Tomorrow 00:00
América
Sat, 2 Oct
León
0 - 0
San Luis
Wed, 29 Sep
San Luis
0 - 3
Tigres
Sun, 26 Sep
Toluca
1 - 2
San Luis
Wed, 22 Sep
Juárez
1 - 0
San Luis
Fri, 17 Sep
San Luis
4 - 1
Tijuana
Sat, 11 Sep
Puebla
2 - 2
San Luis
Sat, 28 Aug
Mazatlan FC
2 - 2
San Luis
Sun, 22 Aug
San Luis
0 - 0
Cruz Azul
Fri, 13 Aug
San Luis
0 - 2
Necaxa
Sun, 8 Aug
Pumas
1 - 3
San Luis
Top Rated PlayersGerman BerterameAttacker7.4
Unai BilbaoDefender
7.3
Facundo WallerMidfielder
7.3
Javier GuemezMidfielder
7.2
See all
See all squad

Stadium

Name/City
Surface
Capacity
Opened

News

Resumen y Goles | Atlético de San Luis vs Tigres | Liga BBVA MX - Grita México A21 - Jornada 11

YouTube - 17 days ago