LEAGUES
Serbia

Radnicki Nis

Super Liga

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Partizan Beograd
981028-32525
2
FK Crvena Zvezda
862014-41020
3
Napredak
1060416-12418
4
TSC Backa Topola
952220-13717
5
Cukaricki
952213-9417
6
Vojvodina
943212-10215
7
FK Radnicki 1923
1042414-17-314
8
FK Spartak Subotica
1033415-17-212
9
Vozdovac
940510-14-412
10
Kolubara
1031610-20-1010
11
FK Radnik Surdulica
82336-7-19
12
Radnicki Nis
92349-13-49
13
FK Metalac
822411-12-18
14
Proleter
102269-20-118
15
Novi Pazar
921611-19-87
16
Mladost Lucani
91176-14-84
  • Champions League Qualification
  • Europa Conference League
  • Relegation
see full table

Next Match

Super Liga
Kolubara
Tomorrow 17:00
Radnicki Nis
Tue, 21 Sep
Radnicki Nis
16:30PP
FK Metalac
Fri, 17 Sep
Novi Pazar
2 - 1
Radnicki Nis
Sun, 12 Sep
Radnicki Nis
1 - 0
Vozdovac
Sun, 29 Aug
Partizan Beograd
4 - 0
Radnicki Nis
Mon, 23 Aug
Radnicki Nis
0 - 1
Proleter
Sun, 15 Aug
Cukaricki
0 - 0
Radnicki Nis
Mon, 9 Aug
Radnicki Nis
1 - 2
TSC Backa Topola
Sat, 31 Jul
FK Radnik Surdulica
1 - 1
Radnicki Nis
Sat, 24 Jul
Radnicki Nis
4 - 2
Napredak
Sun, 18 Jul
FK Spartak Subotica
1 - 1
Radnicki Nis

Stadium

GrassSurface
18,321Capacity
1963Opened