LEAGUES
Netherlands

Helmond Sport

Eerste Divisie

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
FC Volendam
1173128-141424
2
Excelsior
1171322-121022
3
De Graafschap
1162318-13520
4
FC Emmen
1161417-10719
5
Jong AZ Alkmaar
1161412-10219
6
Roda JC Kerkrade
1153321-16518
7
ADO Den Haag
1172225-151017
8
FC Eindhoven
1152415-15017
9
Jong Ajax
1151524-22216
10
VVV-Venlo
1151513-14-116
11
Jong FC Utrecht
1143416-13315
12
Telstar
1143414-21-715
13
MVV Maastricht
1150615-29-1415
14
Helmond Sport
1141611-15-413
15
NAC Breda
1133516-18-212
16
FC Den Bosch
1140711-18-712
17
Jong PSV
1132614-18-411
18
TOP Oss
1131713-20-710
19
Almere City FC
1123618-21-39
20
FC Dordrecht
1113710-19-96
- ADO Den Haag has been deducted 6 points
  • Promotion
  • Play-offs
see full table

Next Match

Eerste Divisie
Telstar
22. Oct. 18:00
Helmond Sport
Fri, 15 Oct
Helmond Sport
0 - 0
ADO Den Haag
Sun, 10 Oct
FC Dordrecht
0 - 1
Helmond Sport
Fri, 1 Oct
Helmond Sport
3 - 1
Jong Ajax
Fri, 24 Sep
VVV-Venlo
1 - 0
Helmond Sport
Fri, 17 Sep
Helmond Sport
0 - 3
Jong FC Utrecht
Mon, 13 Sep
FC Eindhoven
3 - 2
Helmond Sport
Fri, 3 Sep
Helmond Sport
1 - 0
FC Emmen
Fri, 27 Aug
Helmond Sport
1 - 0
Jong PSV
Fri, 20 Aug
MVV Maastricht
3 - 2
Helmond Sport
Fri, 13 Aug
Helmond Sport
1 - 2
Jong AZ Alkmaar
Top Rated PlayersBoyd ReithDefender7.7
Jellert van LandschootMidfielder
7.2
Jarno LionMidfielder
7.2
Dean van der SluysDefender
7.0
See all
See all squad

Stadium

Artificial turfSurface
4,200Capacity
1967Opened

News

Samenvatting FC Dordrecht - Helmond Sport (10-10-2021)

YouTube - 9 days ago