Transfers

Barcelona SC - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

Barcelona SCBarcelona SCEcuador
Previous matches
Sun, Mar 3
Barcelona SC
2 - 0
Imbabura S.C.
Sat, Mar 9
Independiente del Valle
3 - 1
Barcelona SC
Sat, Mar 16
Barcelona SC
0 - 0
Orense
Sat, Mar 30
CSD Macara
1 - 1
Barcelona SC
Tue, Apr 2
Copa Libertadores
Cobresal
1 - 1
Barcelona SC
Sat, Apr 6
Barcelona SC
4 - 0
Deportivo Cuenca
Thu, Apr 11
Copa Libertadores
Barcelona SC
2 - 2
Talleres
Sun, Apr 14
Libertad
0 - 3
Barcelona SC
Fri, Apr 19
Barcelona SC
1 - 0
El Nacional
Fri, Apr 26
Copa Libertadores
Barcelona SC
0 - 2
Sao Paulo
Sun, Apr 28
Emelec
1 - 1
Barcelona SC
Thu, May 2
Universidad Catolica
0 - 1
Barcelona SC
Sat, May 4
Delfin
1 - 3
Barcelona SC
Wed, May 8
Copa Libertadores
Talleres
3 - 1
Barcelona SC
Sun, May 12
Barcelona SC
1 - 1
Aucas
Fri, May 17
Copa Libertadores
Sao Paulo
0 - 0
Barcelona SC
Sun, May 19
Cumbaya
0 - 1
Barcelona SC
Thu, May 23
Barcelona SC
2 - 0
LDU de Quito
Sun, May 26
Barcelona SC
3 - 0
Tecnico Universitario
Thu, May 30
Copa Libertadores
Barcelona SC
2 - 1
Cobresal
Sun, Jun 2
Mushuc Runa
1 - 0
Barcelona SC
Upcoming matches
tomorrow
Copa Sudamericana
Barcelona SC
12:30AM
Red Bull Bragantino
Thu, Jul 25
Copa Sudamericana
Red Bull Bragantino
12:30AM
Barcelona SC
Sun, Aug 4
Imbabura S.C.
12:00AM
Barcelona SC
Sat, Aug 10
Barcelona SC
11:00PM
Independiente del Valle
Sun, Aug 18
Orense
12:00AM
Barcelona SC
Sun, Aug 25
Barcelona SC
11:00PM
Universidad Catolica
Sat, Aug 31
LDU de Quito
11:00PM
Barcelona SC
Sun, Sep 15
Barcelona SC
8:00PM
CSD Macara
Sun, Sep 22
Deportivo Cuenca
8:00PM
Barcelona SC
Sun, Sep 29
Barcelona SC
8:00PM
Libertad
Sun, Oct 6
El Nacional
8:00PM
Barcelona SC
Sun, Oct 20
Barcelona SC
8:00PM
Emelec
Sun, Oct 27
Barcelona SC
9:00PM
Delfin
Sun, Nov 3
Aucas
9:00PM
Barcelona SC
Sun, Nov 10
Barcelona SC
9:00PM
Cumbaya
Sun, Nov 24
Tecnico Universitario
9:00PM
Barcelona SC
Sun, Dec 1
Barcelona SC
9:00PM
Mushuc Runa
Fixtures

Next match

Copa Sudamericana
Barcelona SC
12:30 AM
tomorrow
Red Bull Bragantino