Transfers

Palestino - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

PalestinoPalestinoChile
Previous matches
Tue, Feb 20
Copa Libertadores Qualification
Portuguesa FC
1 - 2
Palestino
Sat, Feb 24
Palestino
5 - 0
Cobreloa
Tue, Feb 27
Copa Libertadores Qualification
Palestino
2 - 1
Portuguesa FC
Sat, Mar 2
Palestino
0 - 2
Universidad Catolica
Wed, Mar 6
Copa Libertadores Qualification
Nacional
0 - 2
Palestino
Sat, Mar 9
O'Higgins
0 - 1
Palestino
Wed, Mar 13
Copa Libertadores Qualification
Palestino
4 - 4
Pen
Nacional
Sun, Mar 17
Palestino
0 - 0
Union La Calera
Sat, Mar 23
Everton CD
0 - 0
Palestino
Fri, Mar 29
Cobresal
0 - 2
Palestino
Fri, Apr 5
Copa Libertadores
Palestino
0 - 4
Bolivar
Thu, Apr 11
Copa Libertadores
Flamengo
2 - 0
Palestino
Sun, Apr 14
Ñublense
0 - 2
Palestino
Wed, Apr 17
Palestino
2 - 0
Huachipato
Sun, Apr 21
Palestino
2 - 2
Universidad de Chile
Fri, Apr 26
Copa Libertadores
Palestino
3 - 1
Millonarios
Mon, Apr 29
Deportes Iquique
2 - 1
Palestino
Fri, May 3
Palestino
3 - 1
Deportes Copiapo
Wed, May 8
Copa Libertadores
Palestino
1 - 0
Flamengo
Wed, May 15
Copa Libertadores
Millonarios
1 - 1
Palestino
Sun, May 19
Colo Colo
2 - 0
Palestino
Fri, May 24
Palestino
0 - 1
Union Espanola
Wed, May 29
Copa Libertadores
Bolivar
3 - 1
Palestino
Sun, Jun 2
Audax Italiano
1 - 2
Palestino
Thu, Jun 6
Coquimbo Unido
0 - 0
Palestino
Sun, Jun 23
Cup
Barnechea
3 - 2
Palestino
Upcoming matches
Sun, Jun 30
Cup
Palestino
7:00PM
Barnechea
Thu, Jul 18
Copa Sudamericana
Palestino
10:00PM
Cuiaba
Sun, Jul 21
Palestino
8:00PM
Everton CD
Thu, Jul 25
Copa Sudamericana
Cuiaba
10:00PM
Palestino
Sun, Jul 28
Cobreloa
8:00PM
Palestino
Sun, Aug 4
Universidad Catolica
8:00PM
Palestino
Sun, Aug 11
Palestino
8:00PM
O'Higgins
Sun, Aug 18
Union La Calera
8:00PM
Palestino
Sun, Aug 25
Palestino
8:00PM
Cobresal
Wed, Aug 28
Huachipato
8:00PM
Palestino
Sun, Sep 1
Palestino
8:00PM
Ñublense
Sun, Sep 15
Universidad de Chile
8:00PM
Palestino
Wed, Sep 25
Palestino
8:00PM
Deportes Iquique
Sun, Sep 29
Deportes Copiapo
8:00PM
Palestino
Sun, Oct 6
Palestino
8:00PM
Coquimbo Unido
Sun, Oct 20
Palestino
8:00PM
Colo Colo
Sun, Nov 3
Union Espanola
9:00PM
Palestino
Sun, Nov 10
Palestino
9:00PM
Audax Italiano
Fixtures

Next match

Cup
Palestino
7:00 PM
Jun 30
Barnechea