LEAGUES
Japan

Yokohama F.Marinos

J. League

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Kawasaki Frontale
32256169-214881
2
Yokohama F.Marinos
32226469-294072
3
Vissel Kobe
32179651-302160
4
Nagoya Grampus
32176935-241157
5
Urawa Red Diamonds
32167937-33455
6
Kashima Antlers
321651153-341953
7
Sagan Tosu
321410839-30952
8
Avispa Fukuoka
321371238-34446
9
FC Tokyo
321371242-40246
10
Sanfrecce Hiroshima
321112938-31745
11
Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo
321261441-45-442
12
Cerezo Osaka
321091340-42-239
13
Kashiwa Reysol
321141732-43-1137
14
Gamba Osaka
32971626-40-1434
15
Shimizu S-Pulse
327111431-46-1532
16
Tokushima Vortis
32851928-48-2029
17
Shonan Bellmare
325131431-38-728
18
Oita Trinita
32761923-48-2527
19
Yokohama FC
32671930-69-3925
20
Vegalta Sendai
324111724-52-2823
  • Relegation
see full table

Next Match

J. League
Cerezo Osaka
24. Oct. 10:00
Yokohama F.Marinos
Sat, 16 Oct
Yokohama F.Marinos
2 - 1
Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo
Fri, 1 Oct
Shonan Bellmare
0 - 1
Yokohama F.Marinos
Sat, 25 Sep
Yokohama FC
2 - 2
Yokohama F.Marinos
Sat, 18 Sep
Nagoya Grampus
2 - 1
Yokohama F.Marinos
Sat, 11 Sep
Sanfrecce Hiroshima
1 - 3
Yokohama F.Marinos
Sat, 28 Aug
Yokohama F.Marinos
0 - 2
Kashima Antlers
Wed, 25 Aug
Sagan Tosu
0 - 4
Yokohama F.Marinos
Sat, 21 Aug
Yokohama F.Marinos
5 - 0
Vegalta Sendai
Sun, 15 Aug
Yokohama F.Marinos
5 - 1
Oita Trinita
Thu, 12 Aug
Yokohama F.Marinos
2 - 0
Nagoya Grampus
Top Rated PlayersRyuta KoikeDefender7.5
José ElberAttacker
7.4
Thiago MartinsDefender
7.4
Daizen MaedaAttacker
7.4
See all
See all squad

Stadium

GrassSurface
72,327Capacity
1998Opened