Transfers

Manisa Futbol Kulubu - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

Manisa Futbol KulubuManisa Futbol KulubuTürkiye
Previous matches
Aug 12, 2023
Kocaelispor
0 - 2
Manisa Futbol Kulubu
Aug 20, 2023
Manisa Futbol Kulubu
0 - 0
Keciorengucu
Aug 25, 2023
Erzurumspor FK
1 - 2
Manisa Futbol Kulubu
Sep 2, 2023
Manisa Futbol Kulubu
4 - 0
Tuzlaspor
Sep 17, 2023
Giresunspor
0 - 0
Manisa Futbol Kulubu
Sep 23, 2023
Manisa Futbol Kulubu
0 - 1
Goztepe
Sep 30, 2023
Genclerbirligi
1 - 1
Manisa Futbol Kulubu
Oct 7, 2023
Manisa Futbol Kulubu
1 - 1
Sakaryaspor
Oct 22, 2023
Umraniyespor
3 - 2
Manisa Futbol Kulubu
Oct 29, 2023
Manisa Futbol Kulubu
2 - 2
Corum FK
Oct 31, 2023
Turkish Cup
Manisa Futbol Kulubu
3 - 0
Pazarspor
Nov 5, 2023
Bodrumspor
2 - 0
Manisa Futbol Kulubu
Nov 12, 2023
Manisa Futbol Kulubu
0 - 2
Bandirmaspor
Nov 26, 2023
Eyupspor
2 - 1
Manisa Futbol Kulubu
Dec 3, 2023
Manisa Futbol Kulubu
3 - 0
Altay
Dec 7, 2023
Turkish Cup
Manisa Futbol Kulubu
3 - 0
Kastamonuspor 1966
Dec 10, 2023
Manisa Futbol Kulubu
1 - 1
Adanaspor
Dec 21, 2023
Boluspor
1 - 0
Manisa Futbol Kulubu
Dec 25, 2023
Manisa Futbol Kulubu
1 - 1
Sanliurfaspor
Sun, Jan 14
Manisa Futbol Kulubu
2 - 1
Kocaelispor
Thu, Jan 18
Turkish Cup
Trabzonspor
3 - 1
Manisa Futbol Kulubu
Sun, Jan 21
Keciorengucu
1 - 1
Manisa Futbol Kulubu
Sat, Jan 27
Manisa Futbol Kulubu
0 - 2
Erzurumspor FK
Sun, Feb 4
Tuzlaspor
2 - 1
Manisa Futbol Kulubu
Sun, Feb 11
Manisa Futbol Kulubu
2 - 0
Giresunspor
Fri, Feb 16
Goztepe
0 - 0
Manisa Futbol Kulubu
Sun, Feb 25
Manisa Futbol Kulubu
1 - 1
Genclerbirligi
Sat, Mar 2
Sakaryaspor
2 - 0
Manisa Futbol Kulubu
Mon, Mar 11
Manisa Futbol Kulubu
3 - 2
Umraniyespor
Sat, Mar 16
Corum FK
4 - 3
Manisa Futbol Kulubu
Tue, Apr 2
Manisa Futbol Kulubu
0 - 1
Bodrumspor
Sun, Apr 7
Bandirmaspor
1 - 1
Manisa Futbol Kulubu
Fri, Apr 12
Manisa Futbol Kulubu
2 - 2
Eyupspor
Fri, Apr 19
Altay
0 - 2
Manisa Futbol Kulubu
Sun, Apr 28
Adanaspor
1 - 1
Manisa Futbol Kulubu
Sun, May 5
Manisa Futbol Kulubu
1 - 0
Boluspor
Sat, May 11
Sanliurfaspor
2 - 0
Manisa Futbol Kulubu
Fixtures

Next match

No next match scheduled

Past matches