Transfers

Freiburg II - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

Freiburg IIFreiburg IIGermany
Previous matches
Sat, May 18
3. Liga
Freiburg II
1 - 0
Viktoria Köln 1904
Upcoming matches
Sat, Jul 27
Freiburg II
12:00PM
Kickers Offenbach
Sat, Aug 3
Hessen Kassel
12:00PM
Freiburg II
Sat, Aug 10
Freiburg II
12:00PM
FSV Frankfurt
Sat, Aug 17
Eintracht Frankfurt II
12:00PM
Freiburg II
Sat, Aug 24
Freiburg II
12:00PM
Freiberg
Sat, Aug 31
Homburg
12:00PM
Freiburg II
Sat, Sep 7
Freiburg II
12:00PM
Hoffenheim II
Sat, Sep 14
FC 08 Villingen
12:00PM
Freiburg II
Sat, Sep 21
Freiburg II
12:00PM
Bahlinger SC
Sat, Sep 28
FC Giessen
12:00PM
Freiburg II
Sat, Oct 5
Freiburg II
12:00PM
SG Barockstadt Fulda Lehnerz
Sat, Oct 12
FCA Walldorf
12:00PM
Freiburg II
Sat, Oct 19
Freiburg II
12:00PM
Eintracht Trier
Sat, Oct 26
Göppinger SV
12:00PM
Freiburg II
Sat, Nov 2
Freiburg II
1:00PM
Stuttgarter Kickers
Sat, Nov 9
Freiburg II
1:00PM
TSV Steinbach
Sat, Nov 16
Mainz 05 II
1:00PM
Freiburg II
Sat, Nov 23
Kickers Offenbach
1:00PM
Freiburg II
Sat, Nov 30
Freiburg II
1:00PM
Hessen Kassel
Sat, Dec 7
FSV Frankfurt
1:00PM
Freiburg II
Feb 22, 2025
Freiburg II
1:00PM
Eintracht Frankfurt II
Mar 1, 2025
Freiberg
1:00PM
Freiburg II
Mar 8, 2025
Freiburg II
1:00PM
Homburg
Mar 15, 2025
Hoffenheim II
1:00PM
Freiburg II
Mar 22, 2025
Freiburg II
1:00PM
FC 08 Villingen
Mar 29, 2025
Bahlinger SC
1:00PM
Freiburg II
Apr 1, 2025
Freiburg II
5:00PM
FC Giessen
Apr 5, 2025
SG Barockstadt Fulda Lehnerz
12:00PM
Freiburg II
Apr 12, 2025
Freiburg II
12:00PM
FCA Walldorf
Apr 19, 2025
Eintracht Trier
12:00PM
Freiburg II
Apr 26, 2025
Freiburg II
12:00PM
Göppinger SV
May 3, 2025
Stuttgarter Kickers
12:00PM
Freiburg II
May 10, 2025
TSV Steinbach
12:00PM
Freiburg II
May 17, 2025
Freiburg II
12:00PM
Mainz 05 II
Fixtures

Next match

Regionalliga
Freiburg II
12:00 PM
Jul 27
Kickers Offenbach