LEAGUES
United States

San Jose Earthquakes

MLS

Western

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Sporting KC
25137543-261746
2
Seattle Sounders
24136536-201645
3
Colorado
23127434-231143
4
LA Galaxy
25115937-40-338
5
Salt Lake
25106941-35636
6
Portland
241041034-41-734
7
Minnesota
2497827-29-234
8
LAFC
2496937-34333
9
San Jose
2579932-38-630
10
Vancouver
2378829-33-429
11
Dallas
26691138-43-527
12
Houston
265111031-39-826
13
Austin FC
25541625-40-1519

Supporters Shield

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
New England
26175448-301856
2
Sporting KC
25137543-261746
3
Seattle Sounders
24136536-201645
4
Colorado
23127434-231143
5
Nashville SC
241011339-231641
6
NYCFC
24115843-281538
7
LA Galaxy
25115937-40-338
8
Orlando
24108635-33238
9
Salt Lake
25106941-35636
10
Atlanta United
2599735-30536
11
DC United
251041141-36534
12
Portland
241041034-41-734
13
Montreal
2497834-30434
14
Minnesota
2497827-29-234
15
LAFC
2496937-34333
16
Inter Miami CF
24951024-35-1132
17
Philadelphia
2388728-24432
18
Columbus
26871130-35-531
19
San Jose
2579932-38-630
20
Vancouver
2378829-33-429
21
Dallas
26691138-43-527
22
NY Red Bulls
23751129-28126
23
Houston
265111031-39-826
24
Chicago
24651324-38-1423
25
Cincinnati
24481224-44-2020
26
Austin FC
25541625-40-1519
27
Toronto
25461528-51-2318
  • Play-offs
see full table

Next Match

MLS
San Jose
26. Sep. 02:00
LAFC
Sun, 19 Sep
Austin FC
3 - 4
San Jose
Thu, 16 Sep
San Jose
3 - 4
Salt Lake
Sun, 12 Sep
Dallas
1 - 1
San Jose
Sun, 5 Sep
San Jose
0 - 1
Colorado
Sat, 21 Aug
LA Galaxy
1 - 2
San Jose
Wed, 18 Aug
San Jose
1 - 1
Minnesota
Sat, 14 Aug
San Jose
0 - 0
Vancouver
Sun, 8 Aug
San Jose
2 - 1
LAFC
Thu, 5 Aug
Portland
1 - 1
San Jose
Sat, 31 Jul
Seattle Sounders
0 - 1
San Jose
Top Rated PlayersJavier LopezAttacker7.2
Cristian EspinozaAttacker
7.2
JudsonMidfielder
7.0
Eric Daian RemediMidfielder
7.0
See all
See all squad

Stadium

GrassSurface
18,000Capacity
2015Opened

News

MLS: Reynoso double leaves Galaxy on six-game skid, leaders New England held

FotMob - about 11 hours ago