Transfers

Real Salt Lake - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

Salt LakeReal Salt LakeUnited States
Previous matches
Sat, Feb 3
The Atlantic Cup
Brøndby IF
2 - 1
Salt Lake
Tue, Feb 6
The Atlantic Cup
Salt Lake
1 - 0
Fredrikstad
Fri, Feb 9
The Atlantic Cup
Salt Lake
3 - 0
Klaksvik
Thu, Feb 22
Inter Miami CF
2 - 0
Salt Lake
Sun, Feb 25
St. Louis City
1 - 1
Salt Lake
Sat, Mar 2
Salt Lake
3 - 0
LAFC
Sun, Mar 10
Salt Lake
1 - 2
Colorado
Sat, Mar 23
Vancouver
1 - 2
Salt Lake
Sun, Mar 31
Salt Lake
3 - 1
St. Louis City
Sun, Apr 7
Minnesota
1 - 1
Salt Lake
Sun, Apr 14
Salt Lake
0 - 0
Columbus
Sun, Apr 21
Chicago
0 - 4
Salt Lake
Sat, Apr 27
Philadelphia
1 - 2
Salt Lake
Sun, May 5
Salt Lake
1 - 0
Sporting KC
Thu, May 9
Open Cup
New Mexico United
4 - 2
Salt Lake
Sun, May 12
LA Galaxy
2 - 2
Salt Lake
Thu, May 16
Salt Lake
2 - 0
Seattle Sounders
Sun, May 19
Salt Lake
5 - 3
Colorado
Sun, May 26
Dallas
3 - 3
Salt Lake
Thu, May 30
Seattle Sounders
1 - 1
Salt Lake
Sun, Jun 2
Salt Lake
5 - 1
Austin FC
Sat, Jun 15
Montreal
0 - 0
Salt Lake
Thu, Jun 20
Sporting KC
3 - 4
Salt Lake
Sun, Jun 23
Salt Lake
0 - 1
LA Galaxy
Upcoming matches
Thu, Jul 4
Salt Lake
1:30AM
Houston
Sun, Jul 7
Salt Lake
1:30AM
Atlanta United
Sun, Jul 14
Portland
2:30AM
Salt Lake
Thu, Jul 18
LAFC
2:45AM
Salt Lake
Sun, Jul 21
Colorado
1:30AM
Salt Lake
Fri, Aug 2
Leagues Cup
Salt Lake
1:00AM
Atlas
Tue, Aug 6
Leagues Cup
Houston
1:00AM
Salt Lake
Sun, Aug 25
Salt Lake
1:30AM
San Jose
Sun, Sep 1
Salt Lake
1:30AM
New England
Sun, Sep 15
Houston
12:30AM
Salt Lake
Thu, Sep 19
Salt Lake
1:30AM
Dallas
Sun, Sep 22
Salt Lake
1:30AM
Portland
Sun, Sep 29
Austin FC
12:30AM
Salt Lake
Thu, Oct 3
Salt Lake
1:30AM
Minnesota
Sun, Oct 6
San Jose
2:30AM
Salt Lake
Sun, Oct 20
Salt Lake
1:00AM
Vancouver
Fixtures

Next match

MLS
Salt Lake
1:30 AM
Jul 4
Houston