LEAGUES
Iran

Aluminium Arak

Persian Gulf 2020/2021

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Persepolis
301910147-143367
2
Sepahan
30198353-242965
3
Esteghlal
30168636-191756
4
Tractor
30129935-29645
5
Gol Gohar
301361133-32145
6
Foolad
301014627-18944
7
Paykan
30913832-30240
8
Mes Rafsanjan
301091123-29-639
9
Padideh
301081227-31-438
10
Sanat-Naft
309101124-29-537
11
Aluminium
30813925-33-837
12
Nassaji
30961527-34-733
13
Naft MS
307101321-29-831
14
Zob Ahan
305111428-39-1126
15
Saipa
305111419-34-1526
16
Machine-Sazi
30282019-52-3314
  • Relegation
see full table

Next Match

No next match scheduled

Sun, 25 Jul
Saipa
1 - 0
Aluminium
Tue, 20 Jul
Aluminium
1 - 3
Tractor
Thu, 15 JulHazfi cup
Gol Gohar
3 - 1
Aluminium
Sat, 10 Jul
Persepolis
2 - 0
Aluminium
Tue, 6 Jul
Gol Gohar
2 - 1
Aluminium
Thu, 1 Jul
Aluminium
0 - 0
Esteghlal
Fri, 25 Jun
Zob Ahan
1 - 1
Aluminium
Wed, 19 MayHazfi cup
Aluminium
2 - 0
Tractor
Fri, 14 May
Aluminium
1 - 0
Padideh
Sat, 8 May
Sanat-Naft
0 - 1
Aluminium
Thu, 22 Apr
Aluminium
1 - 1
Paykan
Sun, 11 Apr
Machine-Sazi
1 - 1
Aluminium
Thu, 1 Apr
Aluminium
0 - 0
Foolad
Thu, 18 Mar
Mes Rafsanjan
0 - 1
Aluminium
Sat, 6 Mar
Aluminium
1 - 6
Sepahan
Mon, 1 Mar
Nassaji
1 - 1
Aluminium
Sat, 13 Feb
Naft MS
1 - 2
Aluminium
Fri, 5 Feb
Aluminium
1 - 1
Saipa
Sat, 30 Jan
Tractor
0 - 1
Aluminium
Mon, 25 Jan
Aluminium
2 - 1
Persepolis
Fri, 15 Jan
Aluminium
0 - 0
Gol Gohar
Sun, 10 Jan
Aluminium
2 - 2
Zob Ahan
Mon, 4 Jan
Esteghlal
2 - 0
Aluminium
23 December 2020
Padideh
2 - 2
Aluminium
17 December 2020
Aluminium
1 - 0
Sanat-Naft
12 December 2020
Paykan
0 - 0
Aluminium
7 December 2020
Aluminium
4 - 1
Machine-Sazi
30 November 2020
Foolad
0 - 0
Aluminium
25 November 2020
Aluminium
0 - 0
Mes Rafsanjan
19 November 2020
Sepahan
1 - 0
Aluminium
6 November 2020
Aluminium
0 - 3
Nassaji

Stadium

Name/City
Surface
Capacity
Opened