LEAGUES
Russia

Spartak Nalchik

PFL

FNL 2 Grp. 1

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
SKA Rostov
1081121-51625
2
Anzhi Makhachkala
1180319-51424
3
Chayka
1071221-51622
4
Forte Taganrog
1063121-91221
5
Dynamo Makhachkala
962116-41220
6
Chernomorets Novorossiysk
1152418-13517
7
Legion Dinamo
1044213-7616
8
Mashuk-KMV
1043316-13315
9
Spartak Nalchik
103437-8-113
10
FC Kuban-Holding
1033410-12-212
11
Biolog Novokubansk
1033414-12212
12
Dinamo Stavropol
1132617-17011
13
Tuapse
103168-16-810
14
Druzhba
112368-19-119
15
FC Rotor Volgograd II
102176-19-137
16
FC Alania Vladikavkaz II
1112810-32-225
17
Yessentuki
101187-36-294
  • Promotion
  • Relegation
see full table

Next Match

PFL
FC Alania Vladikavkaz II
3. Oct. 14:00
Spartak Nalchik
Sun, 26 Sep
Spartak Nalchik
0 - 0
Druzhba
Sat, 18 Sep
Anzhi Makhachkala
2 - 0
Spartak Nalchik
Sun, 12 Sep
Spartak Nalchik
1 - 0
Chayka
Sat, 4 Sep
Mashuk-KMV
1 - 2
Spartak Nalchik
Sun, 29 Aug
Spartak Nalchik
1 - 1
Legion Dinamo
Wed, 18 Aug
Biolog Novokubansk
1 - 0
Spartak Nalchik
Sun, 15 Aug
Spartak Nalchik
2 - 1
Yessentuki
Sat, 7 Aug
Chernomorets Novorossiysk
1 - 1
Spartak Nalchik
Sun, 1 Aug
Spartak Nalchik
0 - 1
Dinamo Stavropol
Sat, 24 Jul
SKA Rostov
0 - 0
Spartak Nalchik

Stadium

GrassSurface
14,384Capacity
1960Opened