Bayern München - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

Bayern MünchenBayern MünchenGermany
Previous matches
Sep 15, 2023
SC Freiburg
2 - 2
Bayern München
Oct 2, 2023
Bayern München
2 - 0
FC Köln
Oct 8, 2023
SGS Essen
0 - 2
Bayern München
Oct 14, 2023
Bayern München
0 - 0
Eintracht Frankfurt
Oct 22, 2023
RB Leipzig
0 - 3
Bayern München
Nov 5, 2023
Bayern München
2 - 1
VfL Wolfsburg
Nov 12, 2023
Bayern München
2 - 0
MSV Duisburg
Nov 15, 2023
Women's Champions League
Bayern München
2 - 2
Roma
Nov 19, 2023
Werder Bremen
0 - 2
Bayern München
Nov 23, 2023
Women's Champions League
Paris Saint Germain
0 - 1
Bayern München
Dec 11, 2023
Bayern München
3 - 0
Bayer Leverkusen
Dec 14, 2023
Women's Champions League
Bayern München
1 - 1
Ajax
Dec 17, 2023
Nürnberg
1 - 1
Bayern München
Dec 20, 2023
Women's Champions League
Ajax
1 - 0
Bayern München
Wed, Jan 24
Women's Champions League
Roma
2 - 2
Bayern München
Sat, Jan 27
Bayern München
1 - 0
TSG 1899 Hoffenheim
Tue, Jan 30
Women's Champions League
Bayern München
2 - 2
Paris Saint Germain
Mon, Feb 5
Bayern München
4 - 0
SC Freiburg
Sat, Feb 10
FC Köln
0 - 5
Bayern München
Sun, Feb 18
Bayern München
2 - 0
SGS Essen
Sat, Mar 9
Eintracht Frankfurt
1 - 2
Bayern München
Sat, Mar 16
Bayern München
5 - 0
RB Leipzig
Sat, Mar 23
VfL Wolfsburg
0 - 4
Bayern München
Sun, Apr 14
MSV Duisburg
1 - 5
Bayern München
Upcoming matches
Mon, Apr 22
Bayern München
5:30PM
Werder Bremen
Sat, May 4
Bayer Leverkusen
10:00AM
Bayern München
Sun, May 12
Bayern München
12:00PM
Nürnberg
Mon, May 20
TSG 1899 Hoffenheim
1:30PM
Bayern München
Fixtures

Next match

Frauen Bundesliga
Bayern München
5:30 PM
Apr 22
Werder Bremen