Transfers

Werder Bremen (W) - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

Werder Bremen (W)Werder Bremen (W)Germany
Upcoming matches
Sat, Aug 31
VfL Wolfsburg
12:00PM
Werder Bremen
Sat, Sep 14
Werder Bremen
12:00PM
Turbine Potsdam
Sat, Sep 21
RB Leipzig
12:00PM
Werder Bremen
Sat, Sep 28
Werder Bremen
12:00PM
Bayern München
Sat, Oct 5
TSG 1899 Hoffenheim
12:00PM
Werder Bremen
Sat, Oct 12
Werder Bremen
12:00PM
Bayer Leverkusen
Sat, Oct 19
Eintracht Frankfurt
12:00PM
Werder Bremen
Sat, Nov 2
Werder Bremen
1:00PM
SGS Essen
Sat, Nov 9
FC Carl Zeiss Jena
1:00PM
Werder Bremen
Sat, Nov 16
FC Köln
1:00PM
Werder Bremen
Sat, Dec 7
Werder Bremen
1:00PM
Freiburg
Sat, Dec 14
Werder Bremen
1:00PM
VfL Wolfsburg
Feb 1, 2025
Turbine Potsdam
1:00PM
Werder Bremen
Feb 8, 2025
Werder Bremen
1:00PM
RB Leipzig
Feb 15, 2025
Bayern München
1:00PM
Werder Bremen
Mar 8, 2025
Werder Bremen
1:00PM
TSG 1899 Hoffenheim
Mar 15, 2025
Bayer Leverkusen
1:00PM
Werder Bremen
Mar 29, 2025
Werder Bremen
1:00PM
Eintracht Frankfurt
Apr 12, 2025
SGS Essen
12:00PM
Werder Bremen
Apr 26, 2025
Werder Bremen
12:00PM
FC Carl Zeiss Jena
May 3, 2025
Werder Bremen
12:00PM
FC Köln
May 11, 2025
Freiburg
12:00PM
Werder Bremen
Fixtures

Next match

Frauen Bundesliga
VfL Wolfsburg
12:00 PM
Aug 31
Werder Bremen