LEAGUES
Finland

SJK Akatemia

Kakkonen

- Lohko C

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
SJK Akatemia
19152259-243547
2
JS Hercules
19104538-201834
3
JJK Jyväskylä
1787230-102031
4
FCV
1886427-161130
5
OTP
1684431-181328
6
VIFK
1881928-34-625
7
JBK
1873828-36-824
8
OLS
1865723-26-323
9
RoPS II
1864826-31-522
10
Närpes Kraft
18521124-39-1517
11
GBK
17331113-42-2912
12
Kemi
18211516-47-317
  • Promotion
  • Relegation
see full table

Next Match

Kakkonen
FCV
Tomorrow 11:00
SJK Akatemia
Sun, 19 Sep
SJK Akatemia
2 - 0
FCV
Sun, 12 Sep
OLS
0 - 2
SJK Akatemia
Sun, 5 Sep
JS Hercules
0 - 1
SJK Akatemia
Sat, 28 Aug
SJK Akatemia
3 - 2
OTP
Mon, 23 Aug
VIFK
0 - 1
SJK Akatemia
Sun, 15 Aug
SJK Akatemia
1 - 0
GBK
Mon, 2 Aug
JJK Jyväskylä
1 - 1
SJK Akatemia
Sun, 25 Jul
SJK Akatemia
1 - 0
Kemi
Sun, 18 Jul
SJK Akatemia
8 - 1
JBK
Sat, 10 Jul
Närpes Kraft
1 - 2
SJK Akatemia

Stadium

Name/City
Surface
Capacity
Opened