Hallescher FC - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

Hallescher FCHallescher FCGermany
Previous matches
Aug 4, 2023
Hallescher FC
2 - 1
RW Essen
Aug 12, 2023
DFB Pokal
Hallescher FC
0 - 1
Greuther Fürth
Aug 19, 2023
FC Ingolstadt
4 - 0
Hallescher FC
Aug 22, 2023
Hallescher FC
1 - 1
MSV Duisburg
Aug 27, 2023
Waldhof Mannheim
3 - 2
Hallescher FC
Sep 3, 2023
Hallescher FC
4 - 1
Sandhausen
Sep 17, 2023
Erzgebirge Aue
3 - 1
Hallescher FC
Sep 23, 2023
Hallescher FC
0 - 2
1860 München
Sep 30, 2023
Lübeck
2 - 2
Hallescher FC
Oct 4, 2023
Dynamo Dresden
2 - 1
Hallescher FC
Oct 8, 2023
Hallescher FC
1 - 4
Preussen Münster
Oct 21, 2023
Hallescher FC
1 - 2
Jahn Regensburg
Oct 28, 2023
Ulm
2 - 3
Hallescher FC
Nov 5, 2023
Hallescher FC
2 - 1
Viktoria Köln 1904
Nov 11, 2023
SC Verl
3 - 2
Hallescher FC
Nov 25, 2023
Hallescher FC
0 - 2
Saarbrücken
Nov 28, 2023
Freiburg II
1 - 2
Hallescher FC
Dec 8, 2023
Hallescher FC
2 - 2
Arminia Bielefeld
Dec 16, 2023
Borussia Dortmund II
2 - 1
Hallescher FC
Dec 19, 2023
RW Essen
3 - 2
Hallescher FC
Sat, Jan 20
Hallescher FC
3 - 1
FC Ingolstadt
Tue, Jan 23
MSV Duisburg
2 - 3
Hallescher FC
Fri, Jan 26
Hallescher FC
1 - 4
Waldhof Mannheim
Sat, Feb 3
Sandhausen
1 - 1
Hallescher FC
Wed, Feb 7
Unterhaching
2 - 0
Hallescher FC
Sun, Feb 11
Hallescher FC
2 - 3
Erzgebirge Aue
Sun, Feb 18
1860 München
1 - 0
Hallescher FC
Sun, Feb 25
Hallescher FC
3 - 0
Lübeck
Sat, Mar 2
Hallescher FC
1 - 0
Dynamo Dresden
Sat, Mar 9
Preussen Münster
1 - 0
Hallescher FC
Sat, Mar 16
Hallescher FC
2 - 2
Freiburg II
Sat, Mar 30
Jahn Regensburg
2 - 0
Hallescher FC
Sun, Apr 7
Hallescher FC
0 - 2
Ulm
Sat, Apr 13
Viktoria Köln 1904
4 - 2
Hallescher FC
Sat, Apr 20
Hallescher FC
1 - 0
SC Verl
Sat, Apr 27
Saarbrücken
0 - 1
Hallescher FC
Sun, May 5
Hallescher FC
0 - 1
Unterhaching
Sat, May 11
Arminia Bielefeld
0 - 0
Hallescher FC
Sat, May 18
Hallescher FC
1 - 1
Borussia Dortmund II
Fixtures

Next match

No next match scheduled

Past matches