Olimpija Ljubljana - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

Olimpija LjubljanaOlimpija LjubljanaSlovenia
Previous matches
Jul 11, 2023
Champions League
Olimpija Ljubljana
2 - 1
Valmiera FC
Jul 19, 2023
Champions League
Valmiera FC
1 - 2
Olimpija Ljubljana
Jul 22, 2023
Koper
2 - 1
Olimpija Ljubljana
Jul 26, 2023
Champions League
Ludogorets Razgrad
1 - 1
Olimpija Ljubljana
Jul 29, 2023
Olimpija Ljubljana
5 - 0
Rogaska
Aug 1, 2023
Champions League
Olimpija Ljubljana
2 - 1
Ludogorets Razgrad
Aug 8, 2023
Champions League
Olimpija Ljubljana
0 - 3
Galatasaray
Aug 12, 2023
Olimpija Ljubljana
2 - 1
Domzale
Aug 15, 2023
Champions League
Galatasaray
1 - 0
Olimpija Ljubljana
Aug 19, 2023
Aluminij
4 - 5
Olimpija Ljubljana
Aug 24, 2023
Europa League
Olimpija Ljubljana
0 - 2
Qarabag FK
Aug 27, 2023
Olimpija Ljubljana
2 - 4
NK Celje
Aug 31, 2023
Europa League
Qarabag FK
1 - 1
Olimpija Ljubljana
Sep 3, 2023
Mura
1 - 3
Olimpija Ljubljana
Sep 16, 2023
Olimpija Ljubljana
2 - 1
Maribor
Sep 20, 2023
Europa Conference League
Lille
2 - 0
Olimpija Ljubljana
Sep 23, 2023
NK Bravo
4 - 2
Olimpija Ljubljana
Sep 28, 2023
Olimpija Ljubljana
1 - 1
Koper
Oct 1, 2023
Rogaska
0 - 2
Olimpija Ljubljana
Oct 5, 2023
Europa Conference League
Olimpija Ljubljana
0 - 1
Slovan Bratislava
Oct 8, 2023
Olimpija Ljubljana
1 - 1
Radomlje
Oct 21, 2023
Domzale
0 - 2
Olimpija Ljubljana
Oct 26, 2023
Europa Conference League
Klaksvik
3 - 0
Olimpija Ljubljana
Oct 29, 2023
Olimpija Ljubljana
0 - 0
Aluminij
Nov 5, 2023
NK Celje
0 - 1
Olimpija Ljubljana
Nov 9, 2023
Europa Conference League
Olimpija Ljubljana
2 - 0
Klaksvik
Nov 12, 2023
Olimpija Ljubljana
1 - 0
Mura
Nov 25, 2023
Radomlje
0 - 2
Olimpija Ljubljana
Nov 30, 2023
Europa Conference League
Olimpija Ljubljana
0 - 2
Lille
Dec 3, 2023
Maribor
3 - 1
Olimpija Ljubljana
Dec 7, 2023
Olimpija Ljubljana
1 - 1
NK Bravo
Dec 10, 2023
Koper
2 - 4
Olimpija Ljubljana
Dec 14, 2023
Europa Conference League
Slovan Bratislava
1 - 2
Olimpija Ljubljana
Sat, Feb 10
Olimpija Ljubljana
2 - 2
Rogaska
Sat, Feb 17
Radomlje
1 - 3
Olimpija Ljubljana
Wed, Feb 21
Olimpija Ljubljana
1 - 0
Domzale
Sat, Feb 24
Aluminij
0 - 4
Olimpija Ljubljana
Sat, Mar 2
Olimpija Ljubljana
1 - 1
NK Celje
Upcoming matches
Thu, Mar 7
Cup
Olimpija Ljubljana
2:00PM
Koper
Sun, Mar 10
Mura
2:00PM
Olimpija Ljubljana
Sat, Mar 16
NK Bravo
2:00PM
Olimpija Ljubljana
Sat, Mar 30
Olimpija Ljubljana
4:00PM
Koper
Sat, Apr 6
Rogaska
3:00PM
Olimpija Ljubljana
Wed, Apr 10
Olimpija Ljubljana
3:00PM
Radomlje
Sat, Apr 13
Domzale
3:00PM
Olimpija Ljubljana
Wed, Apr 17
Olimpija Ljubljana
4:30PM
Maribor
Sat, Apr 20
Olimpija Ljubljana
3:00PM
Aluminij
Sat, Apr 27
NK Celje
3:00PM
Olimpija Ljubljana
Sat, May 4
Olimpija Ljubljana
3:00PM
Mura
Sat, May 11
Maribor
3:00PM
Olimpija Ljubljana
Sat, May 18
Olimpija Ljubljana
3:00PM
NK Bravo
Fixtures

Next match

Cup
Olimpija Ljubljana
2:00 PM
Mar 7
Koper
MatchesLeaguesNews