Zaglebie Sosnowiec - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

Zaglebie SosnowiecZaglebie SosnowiecPoland
Previous matches
Jul 21, 2023
Motor Lublin
3 - 2
Zaglebie Sosnowiec
Jul 29, 2023
Zaglebie Sosnowiec
1 - 1
Wisla Plock
Aug 4, 2023
Znicz Pruszkow
1 - 0
Zaglebie Sosnowiec
Aug 12, 2023
Zaglebie Sosnowiec
0 - 1
Resovia
Aug 18, 2023
TS Podbeskidzie Bielsko-Biala
2 - 1
Zaglebie Sosnowiec
Aug 28, 2023
Odra Opole
0 - 0
Zaglebie Sosnowiec
Sep 3, 2023
Zaglebie Sosnowiec
5 - 2
Lechia Gdansk
Sep 15, 2023
GKS Katowice
0 - 1
Zaglebie Sosnowiec
Sep 24, 2023
Zaglebie Sosnowiec
1 - 3
Termalica Nieciecza
Oct 2, 2023
Gornik Leczna
1 - 1
Zaglebie Sosnowiec
Oct 8, 2023
Zaglebie Sosnowiec
0 - 2
Polonia Warszawa
Oct 21, 2023
Stal Rzeszow
0 - 0
Zaglebie Sosnowiec
Oct 28, 2023
Zaglebie Sosnowiec
0 - 1
GKS Tychy
Oct 31, 2023
Puchar Polski
Zaglebie Sosnowiec
1 - 2
Gornik Zabrze
Nov 3, 2023
Wisla Krakow
0 - 0
Zaglebie Sosnowiec
Nov 12, 2023
Zaglebie Sosnowiec
1 - 3
Arka Gdynia
Nov 26, 2023
Miedz Legnica
2 - 0
Zaglebie Sosnowiec
Dec 8, 2023
Zaglebie Sosnowiec
0 - 4
Motor Lublin
Dec 15, 2023
Wisla Plock
2 - 0
Zaglebie Sosnowiec
Dec 19, 2023
Zaglebie Sosnowiec
1 - 2
Chrobry Glogow
Sun, Feb 18
Zaglebie Sosnowiec
0 - 1
Znicz Pruszkow
Sun, Feb 25
Resovia
1 - 0
Zaglebie Sosnowiec
Sun, Mar 3
Zaglebie Sosnowiec
0 - 0
TS Podbeskidzie Bielsko-Biala
Sun, Mar 10
Zaglebie Sosnowiec
1 - 1
Odra Opole
Fri, Mar 15
Lechia Gdansk
4 - 0
Zaglebie Sosnowiec
Mon, Apr 1
Zaglebie Sosnowiec
0 - 4
GKS Katowice
Sat, Apr 6
Termalica Nieciecza
1 - 1
Zaglebie Sosnowiec
Fri, Apr 12
Zaglebie Sosnowiec
0 - 1
Gornik Leczna
Fri, Apr 19
Polonia Warszawa
3 - 3
Zaglebie Sosnowiec
Tue, Apr 23
Zaglebie Sosnowiec
0 - 1
Stal Rzeszow
Sat, Apr 27
GKS Tychy
2 - 0
Zaglebie Sosnowiec
Mon, May 6
Zaglebie Sosnowiec
1 - 1
Wisla Krakow
Sun, May 12
Arka Gdynia
1 - 0
Zaglebie Sosnowiec
Sat, May 18
Zaglebie Sosnowiec
1 - 2
Miedz Legnica
Sun, May 26
Chrobry Glogow
2 - 0
Zaglebie Sosnowiec
Fixtures

Next match

No next match scheduled

Past matches