Brisbane Roar FC - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

Brisbane Roar FCBrisbane Roar FCAustralia
Previous matches
Sep 24, 2023
Australia Cup
Melbourne Knights
0 - 1
Brisbane Roar FC
Oct 7, 2023
Australia Cup
Sydney FC
3 - 1
Brisbane Roar FC
Oct 21, 2023
Macarthur FC
1 - 1
Brisbane Roar FC
Oct 27, 2023
Brisbane Roar FC
3 - 0
Sydney FC
Nov 4, 2023
Wellington Phoenix
5 - 2
Brisbane Roar FC
Nov 12, 2023
Central Coast
1 - 2
Brisbane Roar FC
Nov 26, 2023
Brisbane Roar FC
2 - 1
Perth Glory
Dec 1, 2023
Brisbane Roar FC
2 - 2
Western Sydney
Dec 10, 2023
Adelaide United
0 - 2
Brisbane Roar FC
Dec 15, 2023
Western United FC
2 - 1
Brisbane Roar FC
Dec 21, 2023
Brisbane Roar FC
0 - 3
Central Coast
Dec 28, 2023
Melbourne City FC
8 - 1
Brisbane Roar FC
Sat, Jan 6
Brisbane Roar FC
1 - 2
Sydney FC
Sun, Jan 14
Brisbane Roar FC
3 - 2
Newcastle Jets
Thu, Jan 18
Brisbane Roar FC
1 - 3
Macarthur FC
Tue, Jan 23
Newcastle Jets
3 - 1
Brisbane Roar FC
Sat, Jan 27
Central Coast
2 - 0
Brisbane Roar FC
Fri, Feb 2
Brisbane Roar FC
1 - 1
Wellington Phoenix
Sat, Feb 10
Brisbane Roar FC
5 - 1
Melbourne City FC
Sat, Feb 17
Perth Glory
3 - 2
Brisbane Roar FC
Fri, Feb 23
Brisbane Roar FC
2 - 2
Western United FC
Sun, Mar 3
Brisbane Roar FC
3 - 2
Melbourne Victory
Sun, Mar 10
Sydney FC
1 - 1
Brisbane Roar FC
Sat, Mar 16
Brisbane Roar FC
1 - 2
Macarthur FC
Sun, Mar 31
Wellington Phoenix
1 - 0
Brisbane Roar FC
Fri, Apr 5
Western Sydney
1 - 2
Brisbane Roar FC
Sat, Apr 13
Brisbane Roar FC
0 - 2
Newcastle Jets
Sat, Apr 20
Melbourne Victory
0 - 0
Brisbane Roar FC
Fri, Apr 26
Brisbane Roar FC
3 - 4
Adelaide United
Fixtures

Next match

No next match scheduled

Past matches