LEAGUES
Iceland

FH Hafnarfjordur

Urvalsdeild

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Vikingur Reykjavik
22146238-211748
2
Breidablik
22152555-213447
3
KR Reykjavik
22125535-191641
4
KA Akureyri
22124636-201640
5
Valur
22123737-261139
6
FH Hafnarfjordur
2296739-261333
7
Stjarnan
22641224-36-1222
8
Leiknir Reykjavik
22641218-32-1422
9
IA Akranes
22631329-44-1521
10
Keflavik
22631323-38-1521
11
HK Kopavogs
22551221-39-1820
12
Fylkir
22371218-51-3316
  • Champions League Qualification
  • Europa Conference League
  • Relegation
see full table

Next Match

No next match scheduled

Sun, 19 Sep
FH Hafnarfjordur
1 - 0
Breidablik
Mon, 13 Sep
Stjarnan
0 - 4
FH Hafnarfjordur
Sun, 29 Aug
FH Hafnarfjordur
1 - 2
Vikingur Reykjavik
Wed, 25 Aug
FH Hafnarfjordur
0 - 0
Keflavik
Sat, 21 Aug
Keflavik
0 - 5
FH Hafnarfjordur
Sun, 15 Aug
FH Hafnarfjordur
5 - 0
Leiknir Reykjavik
Wed, 11 AugCup
IA Akranes
1 - 0
FH Hafnarfjordur
Sun, 8 Aug
KR Reykjavik
1 - 1
FH Hafnarfjordur
Wed, 4 Aug
FH Hafnarfjordur
2 - 4
HK Kopavogs
Thu, 29 JulEuropa Conference League
Rosenborg
4 - 1
FH Hafnarfjordur
Sun, 25 Jul
IA Akranes
0 - 3
FH Hafnarfjordur
Thu, 22 JulEuropa Conference League
FH Hafnarfjordur
0 - 2
Rosenborg
Sun, 18 Jul
FH Hafnarfjordur
1 - 0
Fylkir
Thu, 15 JulEuropa Conference League
Sligo Rovers
1 - 2
FH Hafnarfjordur
Thu, 8 JulEuropa Conference League
FH Hafnarfjordur
1 - 0
Sligo Rovers
Thu, 1 Jul
Valur
2 - 0
FH Hafnarfjordur
Sun, 27 Jun
FH Hafnarfjordur
1 - 1
KA Akureyri
Sun, 20 Jun
Breidablik
4 - 0
FH Hafnarfjordur
Wed, 16 Jun
FH Hafnarfjordur
1 - 1
Stjarnan
Sat, 12 Jun
Vikingur Reykjavik
2 - 0
FH Hafnarfjordur
Tue, 25 May
Leiknir Reykjavik
2 - 1
FH Hafnarfjordur
Sat, 22 May
FH Hafnarfjordur
0 - 2
KR Reykjavik
Mon, 17 May
HK Kopavogs
1 - 3
FH Hafnarfjordur
Thu, 13 May
FH Hafnarfjordur
5 - 1
IA Akranes
Sun, 9 May
FH Hafnarfjordur
1 - 1
Valur
Sat, 1 May
Fylkir
0 - 2
FH Hafnarfjordur

Stadium

GrassSurface
6,738Capacity
1973Opened