Transfers

Kongsvinger - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

KongsvingerKongsvingerNorway
Previous matches
Sat, Mar 2
Club Friendlies
Bryne
2 - 2
Kongsvinger
Tue, Mar 5
Club Friendlies
HamKam
3 - 1
Kongsvinger
Mon, Apr 1
Kongsvinger
2 - 1
Ranheim
Sun, Apr 7
Lyn
1 - 1
Kongsvinger
Wed, Apr 10
Norgesmesterskapet
NIL-Trysil
0 - 8
Kongsvinger
Mon, Apr 15
Kongsvinger
3 - 3
Egersund
Sat, Apr 20
Levanger
1 - 2
Kongsvinger
Wed, Apr 24
Norgesmesterskapet
Kjelsås
3 - 2
Kongsvinger
Sat, Apr 27
Kongsvinger
3 - 0
Start
Sat, May 4
Stabæk
5 - 0
Kongsvinger
Sat, May 11
Kongsvinger
1 - 1
Raufoss
Thu, May 16
Vålerenga
0 - 2
Kongsvinger
Wed, May 22
Kongsvinger
3 - 2
Mjøndalen
Mon, May 27
Sandnes Ulf
0 - 2
Kongsvinger
Sat, Jun 1
Kongsvinger
3 - 1
Bryne
Sun, Jun 9
Aalesund
4 - 4
Kongsvinger
Sun, Jun 16
Kongsvinger
0 - 5
Åsane
Sat, Jun 22
Sogndal
2 - 0
Kongsvinger
Upcoming matches
Sat, Jul 20
Moss
2:00PM
Kongsvinger
Sat, Jul 27
Kongsvinger
2:00PM
Levanger
Sat, Aug 3
Ranheim
2:00PM
Kongsvinger
Sun, Aug 11
Kongsvinger
3:00PM
Lyn
Mon, Aug 19
Bryne
5:00PM
Kongsvinger
Tue, Aug 27
Kongsvinger
5:00PM
Sandnes Ulf
Mon, Sep 2
Åsane
5:00PM
Kongsvinger
Mon, Sep 16
Kongsvinger
4:00PM
Moss
Sat, Sep 21
Kongsvinger
1:00PM
Aalesund
Wed, Sep 25
Mjøndalen
4:00PM
Kongsvinger
Sat, Sep 28
Kongsvinger
1:00PM
Vålerenga
Sun, Oct 6
Egersund
1:00PM
Kongsvinger
Mon, Oct 21
Kongsvinger
4:00PM
Stabæk
Sun, Oct 27
Raufoss
2:00PM
Kongsvinger
Sun, Nov 3
Kongsvinger
2:00PM
Sogndal
Sat, Nov 9
Start
2:00PM
Kongsvinger
Fixtures

Next match

OBOS-ligaen
Moss
2:00 PM
Jul 20
Kongsvinger