LEAGUES
Nigeria

Katsina United

Professional Football League

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Akwa United
381914553-242971
2
Enyimba
381812841-33866
3
Kwara United
381981148-282065
4
Nasarawa United
382051355-381765
5
Kano Pillars
381971238-29964
6
Rivers United FC
381891148-361263
7
Enugu Rangers
381881243-311262
8
Lobi Stars
381771443-39458
9
Plateau United
381491545-351051
10
MFM FC
3813121334-35-151
11
Dakkada FC
381551837-47-1050
12
Katsina United
381471735-42-749
13
Heartland Owerri
381391643-50-748
14
Abia Warriors
3812111548-42647
15
Wikki Tourist
381291740-47-745
16
Sunshine Stars
3811121528-39-1145
17
Jigawa Golden Stars
3811101729-46-1743
18
Warri Wolves FC
381181930-45-1541
19
Ifeanyi Ubah United
389121733-50-1739
20
Adamawa United
385102320-55-3525
  • Relegation
see full table

Next Match

No next match scheduled

Sun, 1 Aug
Katsina United
1 - 0
Abia Warriors
Wed, 28 Jul
Enugu Rangers
1 - 0
Katsina United
Sun, 25 Jul
Katsina United
2 - 0
Dakkada FC
Wed, 21 Jul
Sunshine Stars
0 - 0
Katsina United
Sun, 18 Jul
Katsina United
1 - 1
Lobi Stars
Sun, 11 Jul
MFM FC
0 - 0
Katsina United
Sun, 4 Jul
Katsina United
3 - 0
Ifeanyi Ubah United
Wed, 30 Jun
Jigawa Golden Stars
0 - 1
Katsina United
Sun, 27 Jun
Katsina United
1 - 0
Akwa United
Sun, 20 Jun
Rivers United FC
1 - 0
Katsina United
Sun, 13 Jun
Katsina United
3 - 1
Enyimba
Wed, 9 Jun
Plateau United
2 - 0
Katsina United
Sun, 6 Jun
Katsina United
2 - 1
Nasarawa United
Sun, 30 May
Katsina United
1 - 0
Warri Wolves FC
Wed, 26 May
Adamawa United
1 - 0
Katsina United
Sun, 23 May
Katsina United
1 - 1
Kano Pillars
Sun, 16 May
Heartland Owerri
2 - 0
Katsina United
Sun, 9 May
Katsina United
5 - 1
Wikki Tourist
Sun, 4 Apr
Wikki Tourist
3 - 1
Katsina United
Sun, 28 Mar
Katsina United
1 - 2
Kwara United
Sun, 21 Mar
Abia Warriors
3 - 1
Katsina United
Thu, 18 Mar
Katsina United
2 - 0
Enugu Rangers
Sun, 14 Mar
Dakkada FC
1 - 0
Katsina United
Sun, 7 Mar
Katsina United
0 - 0
Sunshine Stars
Sun, 28 Feb
Lobi Stars
2 - 1
Katsina United
Thu, 25 Feb
Katsina United
0 - 0
MFM FC
Sun, 21 Feb
Ifeanyi Ubah United
3 - 0
Katsina United
Sun, 14 Feb
Katsina United
1 - 0
Jigawa Golden Stars
Sun, 7 Feb
Akwa United
3 - 0
Katsina United
Thu, 4 Feb
Katsina United
2 - 1
Rivers United FC
Sun, 31 Jan
Enyimba
1 - 0
Katsina United
Sat, 23 Jan
Katsina United
0 - 0
Plateau United
Sun, 17 Jan
Nasarawa United
1 - 0
Katsina United
Wed, 13 Jan
Warri Wolves FC
3 - 0
Katsina United
Sun, 10 Jan
Katsina United
2 - 0
Adamawa United
Sun, 3 Jan
Kano Pillars
2 - 0
Katsina United
28 December 2020
Katsina United
3 - 2
Heartland Owerri

Stadium

Name/City
Surface
Capacity
Opened