LEAGUES
Japan

Imabari FC

J. League 3

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Roasso Kumamoto
18106223-131036
2
Grulla Morioka
19104527-19834
3
Tegevajaro Miyazaki
19104526-21534
4
Kataller Toyama
1895428-21732
5
Fukushima United
19102727-22532
6
FC Gifu
1891824-21328
7
Kagoshima United
1884623-20328
8
Vanraure Hachinohe
1775520-16426
9
Nagano Parceiro
1866625-18724
10
YSCC
1856717-23-621
11
Fujieda MYFC
1855824-26-220
12
Azul Claro Numazu
19531116-25-918
13
Gainare Tottori
19521219-35-1617
14
Imabari FC
1937919-24-516
15
Kamatamare Sanuki
19441117-31-1416
  • Promotion
see full table

Next Match

J. League 3
FC Gifu
2. Oct. 06:00
Imabari FC
Sun, 26 Sep
Imabari FC
0 - 1
Grulla Morioka
Sat, 18 Sep
YSCC
0 - 0
Imabari FC
Sun, 12 Sep
Imabari FC
4 - 3
Fujieda MYFC
Sun, 5 Sep
Roasso Kumamoto
1 - 0
Imabari FC
Sun, 29 Aug
Imabari FC
0 - 0
Azul Claro Numazu
Sun, 11 Jul
Fukushima United
4 - 1
Imabari FC
Sat, 3 Jul
Imabari FC
1 - 2
Kagoshima United
Sat, 26 Jun
Kataller Toyama
1 - 1
Imabari FC
Sun, 20 Jun
Imabari FC
3 - 0
FC Gifu
Sun, 13 Jun
Fujieda MYFC
1 - 1
Imabari FC

Stadium

Name/City
Surface
Capacity
Opened